Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2014
Property Manager
real nice. Thank you
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Onagra
Sausalito, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Property Manager
MR.DAVIS AND YVONNE MADRID are wonderful people..Attentive and Professional..especially during the hectic Christmas Holidays...
Property
View Property: Casita Blanca Unit B
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic rental company. Home was beautiful and exceed my expectations. Is larger than advertised(bigger than 4000sqft) Pictures need to be retaken because they don't do it any justice. It is magnificent.
Property
View Property: Casa Vistas Celestial
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2014
Property Manager
Todd Davis did an excellent job. It was hard finding a place in Santa Fe over the holidays but Todd was the best realtor of all I contacted. His attention to detail and follow-up was superb.
Property
View Property: Casa Palacio
Borger , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bisonte
Copper City, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent overall experience.
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 11D
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2013
Property Manager
this is our second visit to casitas. we'd come again. i think that says it all.
Property
View Property: Diez Senores Casita D
Englishtown, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2013
Property Manager
As always working with you was a pleasure....your team is professional, personable, knowledgeable and cooperative. The property was wonderful. We enjoyed our stay from beginning to end and would recommend you and the properties that you manage to anyone interested in an easy luxurious way to stay in Santa Fe.
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Ft. Worth , US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2013
Property Manager
Nothing negative. The stay was wonderful and the service from your company was excellent and very accommodating.
Property
View Property: Casa de Estrellas
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2013
Property Manager
Todd and others were excellent
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2013
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2013
Property Manager
We'll be back!
Property
View Property: Casa La Vereda #2
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Onagra
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Dolce
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 23, 2013
Property Manager
Great place I like staying at Casa de Applegate. I have brought friends to stay and they all loved it.
Property
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Reno, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Kerrville , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property Manager
Everything we wanted and needed and more.
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 5
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2013
Property Manager
5 star job Todd!
Property
View Property: Casa de los Suenos
Nisswa, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent overall. We rent units all over the US and Europe . This was one of the best equipped and most beautiful property, coupled with excellent support from Todd and the team.
Property
View Property: Casa La Vereda #2
Pinevillle, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: Casita Balentine
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2013
Property Manager
This is our second stay through Casas de Santa Fe and we have been very impressed with the professional communication throughout the rental process as well as the amazing value of the properties we've rented. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Casa Alegre
Santa Fe , US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2013
Property Manager
Great property in great location
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 4
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
Property Manager
Perfect!!
Property
View Property: Casa de los Vistas