Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Bosque Azul
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent service, great property. The best!
Property
View Property: Casa Caramelo
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful!
Property
View Property: Adobe Brisa
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
Property Manager
We had a very wonderful stay. Dean was awesome and the owners were very compassionate about my potential cancellation due to an illness in my family. I would come back in a heartbeat and will recommend you all to all my friends.
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 11D
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: HT - Casa de Acequia
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2013
Property Manager
We stayed in this property for a few days in September 2012. This charming Santa Fe style condo is only a short walk to the square with all its surrounding shops and great restaurants. All the amenities of home are provided for your convenience in this beautifully decorated condo. We will certainly be back with friends and family.
Property
View Property: Adobe Brisa
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Rodriguez
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Garcia
Golden Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2013
Property Manager
I am so glad I stumbled upon your website when planning our vacation! Although I had reserved hotel rooms, after checking out your properties I decided to inquire further. I am so glad to have spoken to Todd. He gave me a good overview of Santa Fe and assured me we would love the Casa Palacio, and he was absolutely correct. The house was just as he described! Todd's directions were easy to follow. The keys were right where I expected to find them. Housekeeping did a great job.i highly recommend Casas Santa Fe and will definitely utilize their services again.
Property
View Property: Casa Palacio
Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2013
Property Manager
SIX SIGNA, the best
Property
View Property: Casa Rodriguez
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Tesuque Panorama
Los Angeles , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2013
Property Manager
Great trip!
Property
View Property: Casa Tesuque Panorama
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2013
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with. Dean was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Chicago , US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2013
Property Manager
We appreciated Todd's helpfulness in finding us suitable housing for our 2014 visit since the house we've stayed in for the last 3 years will not be available in 2014. We also appreciate his assurance that our 2014 rental house will be equipped with good reading lamps and blankets in addition to the comforters.
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2013
Property Manager
You provided us an excellent place to stay and enjoy as we explored Santa Fe. Lots within walking distance of our Casa. We'll definitely be back and soon!
Property
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 6
Roslyn Heights , US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2013
Property Manager
Love them all !
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2013
Property Manager
I wanted to thank Todd for his help and for coming by to check on us when my daughter had to be transported to the hospital due to a medical emergency.
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Minneapolis
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2013
Property Manager
I left a Starbucks travel mug in the dishwasher. It's my favorite and they don't make it any longer, Any chance I can get it mailed back to me? Melinda Ludwiczak, 4500 Harriet Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55419
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2013
Property Manager
We found the employees of Casas very friendly and helpful. This is our third time using Casas, and we would certainly use it again.
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos