Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2013
Property Manager
Thank you very much for your services! If/when we visit Santa Fe again we will ask for the same place. Loved it!
Property
View Property: Casa Arboleda
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2013
Property Manager
Fantastic property and will definitely be coming back to stay again!!!
Property
View Property: Casita Sanctuario
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2013
Property Manager
Great operation with very friendly helpful people.
Property
View Property: Casa de Onagra
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portales Vistas
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Just extremely happy... and we have used other company's but we loved this property
Property
View Property: Casa Caramelo
DES Moines, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 4
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2013
Property Manager
Your company should be a role model for others. You do a terrific job. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Casa de Garcia
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2013
Property Manager
This is a beautiful and well located 2 bedroom house. We had everything we needed and it is in walking distance of everywhere we wanted to go while on vacation. The house is clean and inviting and very comfortable. We would highly recommend this property and hope to stay again.
Property
View Property: Casa de Agua Fria
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2013
Property Manager
We just can't say enough about it. We love Santa Fe and your company helped us find the right location and place. By the way, we love Lynn Zeck!
Property
View Property: Casa en la Calle Chica
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2013
Property Manager
I think you are doing a wonderful job managing the property. We were welcomed the minute we got to Santa Fe and came to the office to get our keys and gate entrance remote. Wonderful place to stay!!
Property
View Property: Casa de Agua Fria
Sherman, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2013
Property Manager
Always aim to please
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
berkeley, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Alameda Bonita
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 4
Key West, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2013
Property Manager
Your service has always been excellent; this year was no exception. We sat there, in Casa Garcia, thinking "Is this place on the market? For how much?" :-)
Property
View Property: Casa de Garcia
Seal Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Paz
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Caramelo
Pampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 11D
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Magdalena
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2013
Property Manager
Loved it all. Thank you very much~
Property
View Property: Casita Rio Vista
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Vereda #2
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Palacio
Austin , US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32
Indaianapolis , US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Manhattan Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2013
Property Manager
We are so grateful to Casas de Santa Fe. Truly an exceptional company. We come to Santa Fe 1-2 times per year, and we will never stay anyplace else.
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas