Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Mar 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Brisa
Little Rock, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2014
Property Manager
I would only use Casa de Santa Fe when staying in Santa Fe. It is the best value for the dollar and the highest quality accommodations. My family and friends loved it.
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2014
Property Manager
We are previous owner/clients of Casas.we owned 442 Acequia Madre#1 and think there is no one better to lease from! Amazing people, amazing properties!
Property
View Property: Casa Alegre
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Milwaukee, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Garcia
College Station , US
Reviewed: Feb 25, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you for making this such a delightful vacation .
Property
View Property: Casa de Paz
Alamagordo , US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2014
Property Manager
This is the fourth year I have worked with Casa s. Great people, great selection of accommodations & great service.
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 5
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2014
Property Manager
Todd Davis is extremely helpful and easy to deal with. This is the second time we've rented through him and we will definitely be back to book with him again!
Property
View Property: Adobe Brisa
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2014
Property Manager
Outstanding , once again ! Casas de Santa Fe always delivers quality properties . Now you just need to open Casas in several other places , too ! Truly haven't found a rental service agency like this anywhere else in country .
Property
View Property: Casita Milagro
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 3, 2014
Property Manager
This is our second visit to Santa Fe and using Casas de Santa Fe. Todd, you were great to work with and we look forward to yet another trip (or two) this year. Everything was excellent! Thank you, Kj McCormick
Property
View Property: Casa de Sosaya
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful stay! I will be contacting you again soon to return.
Property
View Property: Casa en la Calle Chica
Woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2014
Property Manager
FANTASTIC! We will recommend you all to anyone we know coming to Santa Fe.
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2014
Property Manager
keep the good work, take care of the details......!!
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
woodlands, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2014
Property Manager
real nice. Thank you
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
Healdsburg, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Onagra
Sausalito, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2014
Property Manager
MR.DAVIS AND YVONNE MADRID are wonderful people..Attentive and Professional..especially during the hectic Christmas Holidays...
Property
View Property: Casita Blanca Unit B
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2014
Property Manager
Fantastic rental company. Home was beautiful and exceed my expectations. Is larger than advertised(bigger than 4000sqft) Pictures need to be retaken because they don't do it any justice. It is magnificent.
Property
View Property: Casa Vistas Celestial
Marblehead, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2014
Property Manager
Todd Davis did an excellent job. It was hard finding a place in Santa Fe over the holidays but Todd was the best realtor of all I contacted. His attention to detail and follow-up was superb.
Property
View Property: Casa Palacio
Borger , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bisonte
Copper City, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent overall experience.
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 11D
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2013
Property Manager
this is our second visit to casitas. we'd come again. i think that says it all.
Property
View Property: Diez Senores Casita D
Englishtown, US
Reviewed: Dec 12, 2013
Property Manager
As always working with you was a pleasure....your team is professional, personable, knowledgeable and cooperative. The property was wonderful. We enjoyed our stay from beginning to end and would recommend you and the properties that you manage to anyone interested in an easy luxurious way to stay in Santa Fe.
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Ft. Worth , US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2013
Property Manager
Nothing negative. The stay was wonderful and the service from your company was excellent and very accommodating.
Property
View Property: Casa de Estrellas
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2013
Property Manager
Todd and others were excellent
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2013
Property Manager
Great experience!
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes