Follow our Summer 2020 Updates

Guest Reviews

Newtown Square, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent experience
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
AUSTIN, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2013
Property Manager
SIX SIGNA, the best
Property
View Property: Casa Rodriguez
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Tesuque Panorama
Los Angeles , US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2013
Property Manager
Great trip!
Property
View Property: Casa Tesuque Panorama
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2013
Property Manager
Very easy to deal with. Dean was very helpful.
Property
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Chicago , US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2013
Property Manager
We appreciated Todd's helpfulness in finding us suitable housing for our 2014 visit since the house we've stayed in for the last 3 years will not be available in 2014. We also appreciate his assurance that our 2014 rental house will be equipped with good reading lamps and blankets in addition to the comforters.
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2013
Property Manager
You provided us an excellent place to stay and enjoy as we explored Santa Fe. Lots within walking distance of our Casa. We'll definitely be back and soon!
Property
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 6
Roslyn Heights , US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2013
Property Manager
Love them all !
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Corinth, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2013
Property Manager
I wanted to thank Todd for his help and for coming by to check on us when my daughter had to be transported to the hospital due to a medical emergency.
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Minneapolis
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2013
Property Manager
I left a Starbucks travel mug in the dishwasher. It's my favorite and they don't make it any longer, Any chance I can get it mailed back to me? Melinda Ludwiczak, 4500 Harriet Ave, Minneapolis, MN 55419
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
Aiken, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2013
Property Manager
We found the employees of Casas very friendly and helpful. This is our third time using Casas, and we would certainly use it again.
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2013
Property Manager
Great Service and a Great time.
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Madison, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2013
Property Manager
I have rented properties from Casas and the Management Group that preceeded Casas and have always had the same good experiences. I would unhesitatingly recommend Casas to all friends and acquaintances if they were coming to Santa Fe
Property
View Property: Diez Senores Casita I
New Orleans , US
Reviewed: May 29, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Edmond, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Oxford, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Dean, Todd, and Riff Raff are the best! Thank you for a great week.
Property
View Property: Casita Balentine
Centennial, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Very well run rental company. High level of professionalism and hospitality. I would recommend you anytime.
Property
View Property: Casa La Vereda #2
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
It was great. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 4
Reviewed: May 26, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Very user friendly!!
Property
View Property: Casa de Cerros Colorados
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Property Manager
Pleased that a property could accomodate all of our family and friends. All had a good time.
Property
View Property: Casa del Este Alameda