Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property Manager
Wow! What a fantastic week we had at Casa Que Pasa. Cathy and Chris have a fantastic home in the hills of Santa Fe. We initially were thinking we would stay in Santa Fe but the hills beckoned us out of town and all 4 of us are so glad we did. This place is better than we could have imagined. The house is situated just off the road but yet you feel you are in the wilderness. The views are just stunning. Worthy of getting up early to just look out over Santa Fe. We only used the first floor as we didn't really need to use the additional master bedroom but I must say, the views from that room were pretty terrific too. The deck is where we liked to hang out each morning and evening. We did yoga each morning on the patio near the koi pond and decided we'd prefer to dine "in" instead of eating out. The kitchen is simply perfect for those of us who really like to cook. From the instant hot water to the crushed ice! I heartily endorse the comments left by the previous reviewer and add a few exclamation points behind it. Also, to endorse the beds...I have a fabulous bed at home and usually can't wait to sleep in my own bed...these beds are worthy of a great nights sleep. Location...really, Santa Fe is a hop skip and a jump from this house. After spending our days in town, all of us agreed that retreating to this house was just the right mix of sightseeing and just simply enjoying the area from atop a perch as it were. Happy days are ahead for you if you stay here. Top notch! They are working on a tepee on the property. The teepee would be fun to also rent at the same time as the house and send the kids off to their own place. Very cool.
View Property: Casa Que Pasa
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Este Alameda
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Todd, Lori was spot on.. So delighted she recommended C d SF. Looking forward to July stay. And many thanks to you and Bonnie for access to Plaza B and other leasing options. Susan
Property
View Property: Casita Milagro
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Loved your property and am writing articles and tweeting and reviewing everywhere I can think of now. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. It was a tremendous week of creative expansion, sustained by the environment.
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Prior Lake, US
Reviewed: May 27, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great experience which helps us understand what guests at our condo experience when they visit.
Property
View Property: Casa en la Calle Chica
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property Manager
Will only use your company in the future, we were very impressed!
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Reviewed: May 25, 2014
Property Manager
Hosts Cathy and Chris were absolutely terrific! From our first contact to our last, their approach with their visitors is as gracious hosts who care about making your stay comfortable and memorable. For example, they not only went out of their way to pick up some staples (milk, bagels, bread), but were sensitive to some dietary needs in the group (gluten- and lactose-free): what a nice touch! They even welcomed us to the amazing Casa Que Pasa (CQP) with a stylish tote bag full of local goodies, maps and activity guides galore! I traveled with a group of 5 women for an extended weekend getaway. Some friends were a little unsure what to expect. CQP blew them away with its beauty, spaciousness and sumptuous touches. It has gorgeous views of nearby and faraway hills from its verandas, patio with waterfall-koi pond and rooms. Its kitchen is a gourmet's dream, with ample space for cooking, eating and gathering. While we dined at fantastic restaurants in Santa Fe, we also made meals at CQP or enjoyed drinks so we could enjoy the soft breezes and beautiful sunrises and sunsets over the mountains. The care that Cathy and Chris have shown in designing and updating their home is EXTRAORDINARY! The bedrooms offer luxurious comfort and charm, and there are both beautiful and whimsical art pieces throughout the home that add to the joie de vivre that you will find at every turn as a guest at CQP! The wall murals by Prairie Prince are stunning. Even the bathrooms offer spa-like tranquility and luxurious touches, from the deluxe shower jets to the fab lighting and baskets of toiletries you'd find at a 5- star hotel. The common rooms in the home offer everything you could need, including an outstanding stereo system and entertainment/TV center on the main floor, with plush leather seating and cozy spots for unwinding. In fact, most rooms offered TVs, including the soaking tub area for the master bath! They also offer board games and incredible browsing libraries of CDs, DVDs and books. CQP is just a 5-10 minute drive to downtown Santa Fe, while close to Interstate 25 and nearby points of interest. We LOVED being close to everything, while also being away from the bustle of town at such a comfortable oasis of tranquility and beauty. While there, our group of 5 women half-joked that we wish we could have stayed at CQP forever, or at least for a few weeks! We will definitely return to CQP: it's a jewel of an accommodation and a must experience opportunity!!! Of all the accommodations I've experienced in the U.S. and beyond, Casa Que Pasa is by far the BEST. A spectacular home in a beautiful setting, that's unique, warm, inviting, comfortable and unforgettably lovely. A great place where our group now shares great memories. Thank you, Cathy and Chris! Response from Cathy
View Property: Casa Que Pasa
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2014
Property Manager
This was the 4th house that we have rented over the past 10 years or so. We have NEVER been disappointed. Every property has been beautiful, meticulously decorated, and so enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Casa de Sosaya
Cardiff, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
Weehawkin , US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2014
Property Manager
We were so grateful for the beautiful home we stayed in and the great tips on restaurants you provided us. The gentleman who sent us a list of his favorite restaurants was spot on - we loved Vingrette and Tomasitas by the railway - every suggestion made was fantastic. Your team was so accommodating from the moment I called looking for a rental. We had a wonderful visit to Santa Fe and all of us believe it started w/ Casas de Santa Fe. Thank you, Beth, Georgia and Ryan
Property
View Property: Casa Desierto Magico
Rio Rancho, US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
Newport, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Alameda Bonita
Cohasset, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2014
Property Manager
Thank you!! It was the perfect place for our very special weekend together.
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Excelsior , US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2014
Property Manager
your company is very solicitous, friendly and efficient.
Property
View Property: Casa del Sol
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Palacio
Wichita Falls, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2014
Property Manager
We have stayed in this unit before. Casas de Santa Fe has always been dependable and they are our "go to" source for lodging when we come to Santa Fe.
Property
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 7
Oklahoma City , US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2014
Property Manager
Looking forward to doing it again!
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 11D
amelia, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2014
Property Manager
From the friendly and helpful office staff to the beautiful and convenient rental location, an overall perfect experience! We will see you again next year!
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
The property exceeded our expectations on several levels. The location is such we were able to walk to Old Santa Fe, Canyon Road, and numerous restaurants and museums. The decor of the property reflected the owners affection for Santa Fe and the environs. Beautifully appointed, it welcomed us 'home' each day with it's warmth and comfort. Much information was available at the property regarding the areas attractions, history and arts. As first time visitors to Santa Fe I cannot imagine a better place from which to explore.
Property
View Property: Casa de Coyote Sunset
Reston , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2014
Property Manager
Wonderful home and rental management. There were no issues that we had. Thank you for everything.
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Spring Texas , US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2014
Property Manager
Everybody was very nice! We forgot one time our key inside the house and they let us borrow their spare keys without questions. I would definitely recommend and use casas de santa fe again. Thank you for a wonderful experience!
Property
View Property: Casa Casados