Follow our Summer 2020 Updates

Guest Reviews

Kerrville , US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2013
Property Manager
Everything we wanted and needed and more.
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 5
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2013
Property Manager
5 star job Todd!
Property
View Property: Casa de los Suenos
Nisswa, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent overall. We rent units all over the US and Europe . This was one of the best equipped and most beautiful property, coupled with excellent support from Todd and the team.
Property
View Property: Casa La Vereda #2
Pinevillle, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2013
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: Casita Balentine
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2013
Property Manager
This is our second stay through Casas de Santa Fe and we have been very impressed with the professional communication throughout the rental process as well as the amazing value of the properties we've rented. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Casa Alegre
Santa Fe , US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2013
Property Manager
Great property in great location
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 4
Sunnyvale, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2013
Property Manager
Perfect!!
Property
View Property: Casa de los Vistas
Bedford , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2013
Property Manager
Very accommodating. We were pleased with the interaction of the company representatives before, during and after our visit. There were no surprises in this rental process or property.
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Louisville , US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2013
Property Manager
excellent!! great experience!!
Property
View Property: Casita Balentine
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2013
Property Manager
The home we rented was great. There is limited seating and unfortuantely, the couch is not that comfortable. It makes in to a bed and it kept moving and it was awkward to sit on. BUT. We loved the unit and will probably rent it again.
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2013
Property Manager
I was very impressed with my first experience leasing with your company. The property was beautifully maintained and any need for service was addressed immediately. Every member of the Casas' staff I dealt with was friendly, courteous and professional, especially Lynn Zeck who went above and beyond to negotiate the rental of this property for me in a pinch, she is amazing! Kudos also to Dean and Leslie for their always pleasant and helpful attitudes.
Property
View Property: Casa de Cerros Colorados
Englishtown, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2013
Property Manager
Perfect!!Your services are extraordinary in every regard and the property was impeccable, as accurately featured on your web site. Can't wait to return. Thanks for everything.
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2013
Property Manager
the best thank you
Property
View Property: Casa Cantadora
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2013
Property Manager
Love you guys!
Property
View Property: Casa de Paz
Pueblo, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2013
Property Manager
Todd was excellent to work with. The location was perfect as well. Close enough to walk to the Plaza and just far enough to get in a little walking after dinner.
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2013
Property Manager
Our six weeks in Santa Fe were lots of fun. The staff of Casas de Santa Fe was friendly and helpful.
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2013
Property Manager
The Best selection of homes, housekeeping and as always, a very attentive and accommodating Todd went out of his way to welcome us. Perfect stay
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2013
Property Manager
Casas is fabulous. Great properties well managed.
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2013
Property Manager
Thank you very much for your services! If/when we visit Santa Fe again we will ask for the same place. Loved it!
Property
View Property: Casa Arboleda
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2013
Property Manager
Fantastic property and will definitely be coming back to stay again!!!
Property
View Property: Casita Sanctuario
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2013
Property Manager
Great operation with very friendly helpful people.
Property
View Property: Casa de Onagra
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portales Vistas
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2013
Property Manager
Just extremely happy... and we have used other company's but we loved this property
Property
View Property: Casa Caramelo