Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Charleston, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
Guthrie, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
good job.
Property
View Property: Casa Diamante
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Baton Rouge, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa en la Calle Chica
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2014
Property Manager
Great experience
Property
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
George town , US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Diamante
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2014
Property Manager
We had a fabulous Christmas with our family at Casa Tranquil Canon. This is an outstanding accommodation with plenty of room for adults to visit, rest, play games and cook. We loved being so close to Canyon Road and participating in the Christmas Eve tradition. We're long time visitors to Santa Fe and renting a house is the perfect way to spend a vacation or a holiday. We were plenty close to the Plaza and the walks there and back helped work off some of the delicious calories we took on in Santa Fe's great restaurants. Santa Fe is always magical but Christmas is the most enchanting.
Property
View Property: Casa Tranquila Canon
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Dec 17, 2014
Property Manager
Your company is great you seem to do everything right, customer comes first and you truly seem to care that things go well for the visitor. I am not a first time renter, Todd Davis has been especially helpful. All of the staff seems professional and well trained. Some body has instilled the proper work ethic and a way to handle people and situations.
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
Orinda, US
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Reviewed: Dec 15, 2014
Property Manager
The previous reviews have pretty much said everything there is to say about this home, and I agree with them completely, but I would like to add a few thoughts. You will be absolutely stunned by the beauty of this adobe home. As others said before me, the amenities, luxury, comfort and space are unbelievable. But you will also appreciate the beauty, serenity, tranquility and calmness of the grounds as well, including the unique tipi. The koi pond and wind chimes only add to the aesthetics of the natural surroundings. If you are so inclined, it's a great place to walk, meditate, contemplate or just be. This home is a great, convenient location for any sightseeing, shopping, gallery browsing, hiking (the Kasha-Katuwe Tent Rocks National Monument is 35 miles south of Santa Fe and is well worth the drive and should not be missed!), or other activity you might want to do, but trust me, at the end of the day you will want to return here to relax and savor the home's ambience. And the hosts? They are wonderful. Our family group was there for 5 nights over the Thanksgiving holiday. Cathy called me Thursday afternoon to see if things were going okay as far as our fixing Thanksgiving dinner was concerned. Their kitchen is beyond comparison when it comes to having the necessary dishes, utensils, glassware, pots, pans or appliances you could possibly want or need. Needless to say, preparing dinner in that environment was an absolute joy! If you have any problems, questions or concerns at all, don't hesitate to call Cathy or Chris. They want to hear from you and will be more than happy to help make your stay as pleasant as possible. The hosts being that readily accessible, responsive and easy to talk to is so reassuring. This luxurious adobe home is a place to not only stay at and visit; it is a place to experience. Oftentimes when you've been some place, once is enough. However, with Casa Que Pasa, if given the opportunity, my family and I would return here again and again-it's that perfect.
View Property: Casa Que Pasa
Texarcana, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2014
Property Manager
Casas de Santa Fe has a wonderful website and staff. Todd could not have been any friendlier or responsive to my questions and the description of various properties we were considering. The property we ultimately chose was just perfect. The grounds were beautiful and the home was very well appointed! We loved the furnishings, art and the collection of great books in all the book cases. The beds were super comfortable and we loved lighting fires in our Kiva's. The property was in a great location to be able to walk to both the Plaza and Canyon Road. Thank you Todd!
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Bartlesville, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2014
Property Manager
I loved Santa Fe and loved the particular rental property. I would rent it again next year. I had no problem whatsoever.
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
Addison, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
My experience with Casas de Santa Fe was pleasant and effortless from beginning to end. The staff was more than friendly and accommodating during the booking process and when picking up the keys. Casas de Santa Fe will be my first choice in looking for accommodations on my next trip to Santa Fe. I highly recommend them for Santa Fe accommodations.
Property
View Property: Casa de Teresita
Lakewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 5
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2014
Property Manager
Brilliant
Property
View Property: Casa de Sosaya
Cordova, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2014
Property Manager
We had a great visit. The feeling was like we lived in Santa Fe and got to enjoy the city in that way. We will definitely stay with you again the next time we are in town.
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Alegre
Plano, US
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Especial
CHAPEL HILL, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2014
Property Manager
Casas de Santa Fe is our go-to site for finding a Santa Fe accommodation. A small house works perfectly for visiting with family when we meet in Santa Fe!!!
Property
View Property: Casa en la Calle Chica
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
It was a pleasure doing business with your company. Maya was very sweet and capable. I have no hesitation using you again and reccomending you to friends Thanks!
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32
Ridgeland, US
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Central
Minnetonka, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Long Term 527 E. Alameda St. Unit 1
Ithica, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2014
Property Manager
Very simply, we loved it
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes