Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Houston, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Post Falls, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2015
Property Manager
We learned that the team at the Fairmont are not very helpful to "outsiders", or non-owners. At the end of our visit, we felt like we were imposing on them. Also, we made arrangements to drop our house keys at their front desk on departure day and they made a bit of an issue about it saying they would need to have a "chat" with you! Other than a few interactions with them, we enjoyed our house very much and would definitely recommend Casas de Sante Fe to anyone interested in traveling there. Josh was a Godsend! He took us to the condo and over to Trader Joe's to do our shopping, then back to the condo and helped us unload. He started our trip of just right!
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Property Manager
Can't say enough about your friendly staff, especially Miah who was so responsive to our needs and assisting us with securing this beautiful property. Thanks again, Dan Guenther Tom Fowler
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Alegre de la Luz
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Cantadora
Edmund , US
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2015
Property Manager
Well done.
Property
View Property: Casa Bisonte
Waccaeuc, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2015
Property Manager
The absolute best!!!
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 26, 2015
Property Manager
Loved renting this house! It was such a wonderful experience! Truly an amazing, comfortable property
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Champagne, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
great visit
Property
View Property: Casa Alegre
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44E ARCHIVED
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
Thank you for making this such a smooth vacation and pleasant experience all the way around.
Property
View Property: Casa Balentine
Irving , US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent time and experience for our family
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Vereda 2B
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2015
Property Manager
Always easy to work with...we appreciate that and we do love the property, now having stayed 4 times
Property
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 23, 2015
Property Manager
Best rental company I have ever used.
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2015
Property Manager
You guys are our go-to in Santa Fe!
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2015
Property Manager
Thanks for helping us find a great place in town! I think you run a very good company.
Property
View Property: Casa Alameda Bonita
Charleston, US
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Especial
Reviewed: Jan 26, 2015
Property Manager
I just wanted to praise Casas de Santa Fe. My family and I had a gorgeous long term year rental through them, and also did short term rentals over the years prior to moving to Santa Fe. I highly recommend this company for anyone needing a vacation home, or if relocating long term. Every property we stayed in was a jewel box! I have not seen a company like this in all the cities I travel to ... it is consistent and knows the entire market!
Property
View Property: Casa del Este Alameda
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2015
Property Manager
Casa Grande was such a beautiful house we really enjoyed our stay I would say it is one of the BEST homes in Santa Fe with every inch of the property being super cozy!!
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Chickasha, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Myrtle Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes