Follow our Summer 2020 Updates

Guest Reviews

Newport Beach, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 11D
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Tesuque Panorama
Montgomery , US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Garcia
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2014
Property Manager
Love you guys. Best management and rental property ever - and we have rented a lot on location and vacation. Thanks for your professionalism, friendliness and help Laure
Property
View Property: Casa de Teresita
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2014
Property Manager
This was a beautiful home with every amenity we could have hoped for. The house is modern and new yet has the warmth of an older adobe home. It's bright and airy, unlike many of the typical Santa Fe homes we have stayed in that tend to be smaller and dark. We loved the proximity to the Plaza and Canyon Road, and the way the home feels tucked away. Casas de Santa Fe was totally professional and helpful. Can't wait to return!
Property
View Property: Casa La Vereda #2
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Desero
Austin , US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
It has always been a pleasure being a guest of Casa's De Santa Fe. We've been with you for many years, and see no reason to change.
Property
View Property: Casa del Este Alameda
Marimar Beach, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2014
Property Manager
Great people to work with and represented everything in detail. Our stay was outstanding and will be back and will work with Casa de Santa Fe in planning our next visit
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
LA, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2014
Property Manager
Great - have used your service the last two years when working in Santa Fe - you guys rock!
Property
View Property: Casa del Rio
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2014
Property Manager
Casas de Santa Fe takes care of you. A guest can rely on their trusted service. I will rent from them again in the future. I like their friendly staff. They want your stay in Santa Fe, "the city different" to be the best!
Property
View Property: Casa del Este Alameda
Ny , US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Bosque Azul
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2014
Property Manager
Thanks to the staff and owners for a beautiful and restful week.
Property
View Property: Adobe Brisa
Montgomery, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Excellent service.
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Alegre
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2014
Property Manager
great stay, great service, beautiful home, thank you! we loved everything about it.
Property
View Property: Casa del Este Alameda
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2014
Property Manager
Comfortable and beautiful location.
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Houston
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2014
Property Manager
We really enjoyed staying at Casita Especial! The Canyon Road location was perfect, the casita was beautiful and very comfortable and the private courtyard was a favorite spot for morning coffee and late night star gazing! We look forward to staying there in the future Best, Bill and Lee
Property
View Property: Casita Especial
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2014
Property Manager
Very pleased. My phone calls were answered promptly, everything was handled quickly and pleasantly. The apartment was cute and very clean. Lynn listened to our needs and found a great property for us. excellent experience.
Property
View Property: Long Term 527 E. Alameda St. Unit 1
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2014
Property Manager
Cerros Coloarados was a great location for our family and it was most enjoyable.
Property
View Property: Casa de Cerros Colorados
Reviewed: Jun 10, 2014
Property Manager
Wow! What a fantastic week we had at Casa Que Pasa. Cathy and Chris have a fantastic home in the hills of Santa Fe. We initially were thinking we would stay in Santa Fe but the hills beckoned us out of town and all 4 of us are so glad we did. This place is better than we could have imagined. The house is situated just off the road but yet you feel you are in the wilderness. The views are just stunning. Worthy of getting up early to just look out over Santa Fe. We only used the first floor as we didn't really need to use the additional master bedroom but I must say, the views from that room were pretty terrific too. The deck is where we liked to hang out each morning and evening. We did yoga each morning on the patio near the koi pond and decided we'd prefer to dine "in" instead of eating out. The kitchen is simply perfect for those of us who really like to cook. From the instant hot water to the crushed ice! I heartily endorse the comments left by the previous reviewer and add a few exclamation points behind it. Also, to endorse the beds...I have a fabulous bed at home and usually can't wait to sleep in my own bed...these beds are worthy of a great nights sleep. Location...really, Santa Fe is a hop skip and a jump from this house. After spending our days in town, all of us agreed that retreating to this house was just the right mix of sightseeing and just simply enjoying the area from atop a perch as it were. Happy days are ahead for you if you stay here. Top notch! They are working on a tepee on the property. The teepee would be fun to also rent at the same time as the house and send the kids off to their own place. Very cool.
View Property: Casa Que Pasa
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Este Alameda
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Todd, Lori was spot on.. So delighted she recommended C d SF. Looking forward to July stay. And many thanks to you and Bonnie for access to Plaza B and other leasing options. Susan
Property
View Property: Casita Milagro
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2014
Property Manager
Loved your property and am writing articles and tweeting and reviewing everywhere I can think of now. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. It was a tremendous week of creative expansion, sustained by the environment.
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Vancouver, CA
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2014
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella