Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Colorado Springs , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32
Fullerton , US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Amador
Telluride, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Arboleda
Alexandria, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2015
Property Manager
Overall Outstanding experience!! Thank you! Will recommend your services and use them again!
Property
View Property: Casa La Vereda #2
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property
We were privileged to visit the Cave at Ranchos de San Juan this June 2015 and were enchanted by our experience. The artist, Ra Paulette, invites you to use your senses to experience the cave and that is easy to do from the moment you walk through the door. Each wall niche and bench are beautifully created and the carved vaulting is amazing. We were invited to use sound as part of our experience and there are great bowls that give off different pitches that ring through the cave. There are also wonderful windows in the cave that allow views of the beautiful Chama River Valley and each window has a lovely bench for comfort. This cave and its wall carvings are a unique work of art and well worth the climb from the Inn. I believe that people can enjoy this cave at any time of the day and the vistas and light will be beautiful. One's senses are awakened by what this artist has made. We are so glad we had this experience. Jackie Kenley, San Francisco/Santa Fe
View Property: Origin - Sanctuary
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2015
Property
Die Hhle ist eine wundervolle berraschung inmitten der Wstenlandschaft von Santa Fe. Sie ist modern und stilistisch sehr schn gestaltet, begeistert durch ihre besonders schn gearbeiteten Ornamente und Reliefe und besticht durch eine Vielzahl liebevoll arrangierter Dekorations-Details. Eine nicht zu erwartende Raumaufteilung und die zauberhafte Akustik, die man durch die Klangschalen erleben kann, ldt zum Verweilen ein - gerne auch ber Nacht. Denn im Kerzenschein und in ihrer in sich ruhenden Ausstrahlung ist die Hhle sicher unbeschreiblich romantisch. Danke fr diese wundervolle Erfahrung - gerne immer wieder - wir freuen uns auf die anderen beiden Hhlen des Knstlers. Heike & Michael (SilberTemme) aus Wien
View Property: Origin - Sanctuary
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Sol
Great Falls, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Paz
Redwood City, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Eloma
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2015
Property Manager
Its a great house and the service was excellent.
Property
View Property: Casa de Illume
Guthrie, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Village of Loch Lloyd, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
We are regular customers and will call you again.
Property
View Property: Casa Cantadora
Bedford, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2015
Property Manager
Great destination to beat the heat.
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2015
Property Manager
Cases de Santa Fe friendly, efficient, courteous, organized. Really great experience all around. Thanks!!
Property
View Property: Casa La Vereda 2B
Forth Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
It was a wonderful experience. It was difficult to leave after having such a great time and the great weather.
Property
View Property: Casa Bisonte
Montara, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2015
Property Manager
We were very satisfied with the customer service of Casas de Santa Fe. We will definately use your company again when booking time in Santa Fe.
Property
View Property: Casita de Acequia Madre
Tyler, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Shakopee, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Excellent company with very high standards for extended stays in Santa Fe!
Property
View Property: Casa de Cece
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very impressed with the friendliness and efficiency of the staff.
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property
I had the delightful opportunity to stay at Origin with a group of friends and our children... Origin at Rancho de San Juan provided the perfect setting for families to share meals together and socialize as well as luxurious comfortable private casitas for quiet family time. The children were able to roam freely within the safety of the expansive picturesque property and experience the sacredness of the Ra Paulette art caves with Jill's guidance and knowledge. Jill's gracious hospitality as well as her sense of beauty and style was woven throughout the oasis she created providing a memorable getaway for our family and friends. With much gratitude, Karyn, Aspen Colorado July, 2015 Santa Clara
View Property: Origin - Casita Santa Clara
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property
I had the privilege of visiting Origin with my two children. We were overwhelmed by the beauty and sweet environment of the Inn. The facilities were beautiful, peaceful and sophisticated. Our exceptional host Jill is dedicated to creating a warm atmosphere, providing space to be introspective, and to find reverence for the beauty of the land that surrounds the Inn. The caves are indescribable and can only be felt by sitting in their beauty and solitude. This is a special experience and one that will open your being to new opportunities! Thank you Jill for you exceptional hospitality. We cannot wait to visit again. - Anne from Carbondale, CO July, 2015 Casita Acoma
View Property: Origin - Casita Acoma
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2015
Property
If you have been searching for a peaceful high desert experience where your kids can play hide and seek in beautiful caves and run around outdoors to carve their secret messages in natural sandstone walls, then Origin is for you.... Karin, Carbondale, CO - July 2015. San Juan
View Property: Origin - Casita San Juan
Kerrville , US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2015
Property Manager
I love your location, much better than the old one... Very friendly and helpful staff..... Makes it all more comfortable and fun..
Property
View Property: Casa de Illume
Houston , US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2015
Property Manager
I will be back.
Property
View Property: Casa Palacio
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32