Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Plano, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Very pleased. I have rented with you twice. Both properties were as shown and the service was excellent.
Property
View Property: Casita Ana
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property
Origin is the perfect retreat center, and the caves are magical! - Bel Carpenter, yoga instructor and owner of Vimana Yoga in Basalt, CO
View Property: Origin - Sanctuary
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2015
Property
My recent stay at Origin proved to be an incredibly nourishing experience. I was welcomed with open arms by the incredible visionary Jill and her skilled and lovely Innkeeper Jai Jot. Their invitation to explore the sacred lands and beautifully appointed Inn immediately made me feel right at home. From the diverse collection of crystal singing bowls to the handmade felt meditation rugs I was introduced to a place of healing and purpose that I didn't want to leave and long to return to. The living piece of art on the property, a limestone cave by artist Ra Paulette is nothing less than a sanctuary of transformative energy. It offered me the opportunity to experience a peace of mind and clarity that had been enshrouded by the business of my daily life. Origin is a New Mexico destination with so much to offer and so much more to come. Stacy from Santa Fe, NM Sept. 2015 Casa Venado
View Property: Origin - Casa Venado
Colleyville, US
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Beverly Hills, US
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2015
Property Manager
I was last in Santa Fe about 30 years ago and found it very friendly, peaceful and quiet. Even though things have obviously changed since then the energy is still the same as it was then. I came with two other friends to visit two friends who live there and own OJO optical and I know that I need to come back on my own to explore the area more. I would love to know that when I do if you have any small and less expensive pied-a- terre available to rent and if so pls email me at [email protected] Michael Collins made all of these arrangements but I'm the one that is thinking of the move. Sincerely, Jude Luttrell
Property
View Property: Casa Alegre
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2015
Property Manager
All good!
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
Property Manager
Great Experience! Thank you.
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Laredo, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2015
Property Manager
We plan to come back and wouldn't even bother checking out the other rental companies!
Property
View Property: Casa de los Suenos
Austin , US
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa en la Calle Chica
Lexinton, US
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Have always had great experience using Casas De Santa Fe.
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 5
Sugarland , US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
Tesuque, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Chamisal
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Sep 10, 2015
Property Manager
A very professional and helpful company that helped us out tremendously while we were looking for a home.
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
muskogee, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
WICHITA, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2015
Property Manager
Check-in staff were very friendly and helpful. Plumbing issue was addressed immediately. Location of home was perfect, and would stay there again if we had a group visiting Santa Fe.
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Sherman, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2015
Property Manager
This is a great company that the owners and staff are dedicated to the satisfaction of their customers.
Property
View Property: Casa de Portal
Loudon, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2015
Property Manager
Pleasant experience, the house had everything we have at home.
Property
View Property: Casa de Dulce
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
I think you do an excellent job and handle excellent properties.
Property
View Property: Casa de Estrellas
Denver, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2015
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Eloma
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
I so appreciated the excellent support I received from Casas de Santa Fe staff. Could not have better service. Thank you
Property
View Property: Casita Ana
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
LOVE Casas and all the staff.
Property
View Property: Casita de Acequia Madre
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2015
Property Manager
Todd and Lynn are the best. Supporting staff always friendly and helpful. I know when I refer Casas de Santa Fe to friends that great service will be delivered and that all your properties will never disappoint.
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella