Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Read our guest reviews to hear about how travelers have enjoyed our Santa Fe vacation rentals and why they choose our services year after year!
 
Gurnee, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Verano
Horseshoe bay, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Property Manager
The staff at Casas de Santa Fe are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable!
Property
We had the best experience staying at Casa Lunar, and we hope to come back this summer to stay at one of Casas de Santa Fe rental properties!
View Property: Casa Lunar
Redlands, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke to was amazing. No complaints
Property
Hope we can stay there again!
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
ALL WAS GREAT IN EVERY WAY. THX
View Property: Casa Palacio
Leander, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent experiance
Property
Amazing experience. Cozy and artistic.
View Property: Casa Bohemia
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Ponderosa Estate
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2021
Property Manager
The check in person was most efficient and went over the directions to Casa Luna which got us straight there. Check out was quick and we were sent on our way with a smile.
Property
Casa Lunar is the benchmark that all luxury vacation rental properties should aspire to reach.
View Property: Casa Lunar
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2021
Property Manager
The best of the best!
Property
As always, exceptional!
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Plano, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Beautifully decorated Adobe home. Well equipped kitchen. Great yard and outside fireplace.
View Property: Casa Palacio
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Hermosa - Main House
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
Property Manager
The team is very responsive and service oriented. Questions are quickly answered. They are a pleasure to work with!
Property
We really enjoyed our most recent visit to Santa Fe. Bishops Lodge is a great location, and the villa was very comfortable.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 4B
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Evergreen, USA
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bohemia
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Cielo Azul
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
We had very little interaction, but everything was great.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay and adored the property. The home was well-apportioned and extremely comfortable. Everything was clean and well-maintained. We appreciated the COVID policies and felt safe renting from this company.
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 6
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Fred
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was attentive, professional, and great communication skills.
Property
We will book every time we go to Santa Fe. It's almost our very own desert vacation home. We loved it that much.
View Property: Atomic Vistas
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent staff very helpful.
Property
Quiet area. Excellent fit for a vacation place.
View Property: Casa Centrado
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very prompt response
Property
Everything as advertised and more.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
I had several email exchanges and phone calls. Everyone was professional, friendly, and helpful
Property
View Property: Villa Hermosa - Main House
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 4B