Follow our Summer 2020 Updates

Guest Reviews

Read our guest reviews to hear about how travelers have enjoyed our Santa Fe vacation rentals and why they choose our services year after year!
 
Guthrie, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angels Aerie
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone on the team is always fantastic. Conrad is amazing at his job!
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38F
Garden Ridge , US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Oro
Los Angles, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Nicholas was a pleasure to work with and guided us to the perfect vacation home.
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Boise, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Dahlia
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2020
Property Manager
It all went very smoothly.
Property
We absolutely loved Casa Atalaya! So beautiful and spacious. Everything was such wonderful quality, you felt pampered. The property is beautifully landscaped with courtyards, trees and flowers, I couldnt stop taking pictures. Birds and wildlife were constant. We were close to town and restaurants. Its an amazing place to stay!
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Amarillo, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Casas de Santa Fe is going to be my first stop looking for a place to rent in santa Fe. They have extremely helpful and friendly staff and beautiful homes in great locations at good prices.
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very positive experience.
Property
Thanks so much for a fantastic vacation!
View Property: Villa Hermosa - Main House and Casita
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Hays, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Pinon Sanctuary
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Vista - Villa 4B Bishop`s Lodge
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and eager to help!
Property
Perfect! Wouldnt change a thing!
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Odessa, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family and I spent an amazing week at Villa Hermosa. The property is immaculate and very well appointed. Stunning interior and a paradise garden. From the gourmet kitchen, to granite counter-tops and walk in showers, there is nothing we wished for. The gardens are very tranquil and we enjoyed our morning coffees and evenings drinks there. Perfect setting, great privacy, this villa makes you feel at home. The location is very convenient with a short walk to the art galleries and restaurants on Canyon Rd., there is no need to drive to have a great evening after a long day of site seeing.
View Property: Villa Hermosa - Main House and Casita
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family recently enjoyed a multi-generation reunion at Villa Hermosa. The house is elegant and well suited for entertaining with its open floor plan and indoor-outdoor feel. Sliding glass doors and windows fill the house with light. Cooking was a breeze with the well-appointed kitchen. The separated bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms facilitated the naps and other needs of a baby while preserving a pleasant tranquility for the grandparents. The home is built with classical architectural features, yet is absolutely up to date with modern conveniences. The radiant floor heating made it very comfortable to join the baby on the rug. The home is well-maintained and feels brand new. We also enjoyed the yard with its mature trees and the garden with its manicured lawn. It is a short walk to the art galleries on Canyon Road, the plaza downtown, and the Georgia OKeeffe Museum. I will enthusiastically recommend this home to my friends and relatives.
View Property: Villa Hermosa - Main House and Casita
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Alba
Plainview, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Members of the team were very accommodating. They even assisted with setting up early morning transport to ABQ airport.
Property
Exceeded our expectations. We will definitely recommend this to others traveling to Santa Fe.
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Archuleta
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Alina was great help to get us into property without prior reservation
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
edmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella