Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Read our guest reviews to hear about how travelers have enjoyed our Santa Fe vacation rentals and why they choose our services year after year!
 
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Sosaya
Ridport, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2022
Property Manager
Karmela in guest services was awesome!
Property
Loved working with Casas de Santa Fe & if I ever make it back to Santa Fe I would use them again! I would recommend to others as well!
View Property: Casa de Luna
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2022
Property Manager
Nicholas was knowledgeable, responsive, kind and helpful. 5*.
Property
Ive always preferred a luxury hotel. Casa Lunar May have great impact on my travel future.
View Property: Casa Lunar
Aurora, US
Reviewed: May 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Dahlia
Pines, US
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property Manager
All very friendly and nice to deal with
Property
Great spot, beautifully done adobe, close to Canyon Street area and downtown. Everything you need for a great stay!
View Property: Adobe Arabella
27517, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 4B
White Lake, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Property Manager
Always friendly and helpful.
Property
Comfortable, clean, beautiful view, and great location.
View Property: Casa San Miguel
COPPELL, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful home, excellent location!
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2022
Property Manager
excellent customer service
Property
i would recommend a note in the guest book that the candles are battery operated, we tried to light them and even dug into them until noticing. Oops sorry for that.
View Property: Casa San Miguel
Ankeny, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Luna
College Station, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Awesome place. Would stay again or try another of the Casas de Santa Fe vacation rentals.
View Property: Casa Silvio
Brownsville, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Hermosa
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2022
Property Manager
An exceptional experience.
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
WALNUT CREEK, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diez Senores Casita H
Redding, US
Reviewed: Feb 15, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Norte
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2022
Property Manager
I emailed with a few questions and they were quick to reply
Property
Love this home!! Pictures dont do the views justice. Super clean! Great kitchen for cleaning and tons of space for people to do their own thing or all hangout together. The office room with the trundle doesnt have real doors just curtains. It wasnt a problem for our group.
View Property: Casa San Miguel
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
The Casas de Santa Fe team are real pros. Very professional!
Property
I enjoyed my time there, I would definitely book this property again. Going to miss my morning coffee on the patio.
St. Louis
Reviewed: Feb 1, 2022
Property Manager
The Casas de Santa Fe team are real pros. Very professional!
Property
I enjoyed my time there, I would definitely book this property again. Going to miss my morning coffee on the patio.
View Property: Casa Tecolote
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa San Miguel
enicinitas, US
Reviewed: Jan 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Don Miguel
Corona Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Hermosa - Main House
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 4B
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Lunar