Guest Reviews

Artesia, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is always responsive and friendly. I never worry that my needs won't be met quickly or thoroughly.
Property
Casa de Amor was a perfect casita for my twins and I to call home base for a month in Santa Fe. The spacious living area and back patio area are where we spent much of our time and enjoyed every moment of it.
View Property: Casa de Amor
Southlake , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Casas de Santa Fe was probably the best property mgmt team we've ever dealt with. They were always available when any questions arose, and made check-in/check-out process quick and convenient.
Property
We loved Casa Casados. Perfect size for a family of four, and the three different patios made it possible to enjoy views of the mountains, morning coffee at sunrise, or afternoon wine as sunset. The location is hard to beat as well, being within walking distance to the Plaza. We will definitely make a return visit.
View Property: Casa Casados
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portal
Alamagordo , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Service is excellent. Friendly, courteous & quick response.
Property
I stayed over two months. My casita felt like home. I will be back.
View Property: Diez Senores Casita B
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was so friendly! Lynn checked us in and took extra time to find out about the ski slopes and restaurants for us after we asked about those two things in particular. We accidentally set the alarm off in our house and even though I am sure she had shown us where the code was upon check in...she was happy to explain on the phone how to turn the alarm off and wasn't irritated at all by our mistake! She was awesome!
Property
Love La Gordita....highly recommend this beautiful home! And loved Casas de Santa Fe...we knew they were there for us if we needed them.
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Sosaya
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
I can't wait to use Casas to rent our home when it is ready summer 2017.
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful...I felt very confident in our choice to use Casas de Santa Fe.
Property
Our vacation at Casa Serena was really fantastic...our family felt very at home in this house and enjoyed our time there immensely. Now we are trying to figure out how soon we could return!
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38D - Casa Serena
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Heath, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2017
Property Manager
Casas de Santa Fe is absolutely the best!!! Everything was handled quickly and expertly.
Property
We'll be back!!
View Property: Casa Don Miguel
Oklohoma CIty , US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Estrellas
Jamestown, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Vereda #2
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
I am thoroughly impressed with CDSF. Hospitality of the staff, the features of the property and the reasonable price make our stay so enjoyable. We have loved coming to Santa Fe the past three years and CDSF has made our trips so easy to relax! Thanks again!
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
St Simons Island, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2017
Property Manager
A home away from home!
Property
View Property: Casita Ana
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
We were notified that the first rental we selected was on the market. Had we rented that one, we might have found ourselves without a rental. Otherwise, we were more than satisfied with our entire experience.
Property
View Property: Casa de Sosaya
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
This property is the perfect gathering spot for our family living in Texas, Arizona and Colorado. We have stayed there several times and love the view from the back porch and hot tub, the fireplaces in every gathering room, the large kitchen and dining room for our family dinners, the separate Casita for our younger family members and the proximity to the Atalaya trail
Property
View Property: Wilderness Ridge
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great house. Great for family vacations!
Property
View Property: Wilderness Ridge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Dolce
Pleasanton, US
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
A+++ We are grateful to our friends for telling us to use you!
Property
View Property: Casa Calma