Guest Reviews

Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great. We called with a small problem (pilot light was out in two fireplaces) and Roberto came right away and fixed them. Very nice, very professional!!!
Property
We have been to Santa Fe numerous times over the years and Casa Gabriella was the perfect way to visit Santa Fe! It's such a beautiful home with all the amenities of home including fabulous art and is so close to the square and Canyon Road!
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
See above
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
They were VERY quick to respond to my phone calls and emails, thank you
Property
We just loved everything. Hated to leave.
View Property: Casa de Estrellas
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
From my initial call, to times in the past where I needed some assistance, to reviewing rental properties Casas de Santa Fe has always been professional, caring and responsive. The property is well lit and inviting on the day you check in, making you feel welcome and at home.
Property
WE love Bishops Lodge Villas! We have been all over Santa Fe and what we like the most is after a long day, when you arrive back at the villa it is so quiet and relaxing. It is so very close in time and miles to the city, but it feels like you are nestled away from the madness and excitement so you can recoup your energy for another day!
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
steamboat springs , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Your receptionist was cheerful, helpful and pleasant. Response to a request for firewood and propane for the BBQ was quick and efficient.
Property
Our home was comfortable and sooo attractive. We loved every minute there.
View Property: Casa Alegre
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it and look forward to returning.
View Property: Casa Calma
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely stunning and included everything anyone could need for a fantastic vacation! I will definitely recommend it to anyone traveling to Santa Fe!
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
All members were knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Rental was clean, accommodating, roomy, close to town, and quiet..
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Kind and willing to help.
Property
Loved it, made marvelous memories.
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Coyote Sunset
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
You have a very good group. Way to go Lynn and Todd.
Property
Please don't price 442 out of consideration.
View Property: Casa de Portal
Plano, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly
Property
I love the requirements you have for your rental Casitas- the styles, the fine linens and furnishings. It always seems to be above par!
View Property: Casa de la Paz
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Especial
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Coral Gables , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, kind and professional staff
Property
We enjoyed our two week stay in Santa Fe. We enjoyed the proximity to the center of town.
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the hospitality of your crew. Sending a recommended itinerary was a great idea. I would not be opposed to an offering of a returning discount because I am considering making more of Santa Fe's festivals besides the wine and chili. So if all of your properties are not full during the Opera season or next July during the Folk art festival, send me an e-mail 30 days out so I can get a plane ticket:)) I will round up people to go with me.
Property
I love it when property owner's have better art than me. Makes me happy to just enjoy the architecture and art. Thanks again.
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, efficient staff - willing to consider our request for price negotiation.
Property
Great experience - look forward to returning!
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Oro
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Fallbrooke , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande