Guest Reviews

Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Fallbrooke , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful.
Property
We love Adobe Arabella so much we rented again next year for almost 4 months. Having owned and rented vacation properties in several states, and having been a real estate broker - Casas has perfected the industry.
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Lynn assisted us with finding this special property. She was so pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Todd also has offered great guidance in our many times of renting through Casas de Santa Fe.
Property
Perfect!!!
View Property: Casa Silvio
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
We absolutely LOVED our entire visit!
Property
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Tranquila Canon
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Blanca Unit A
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Pequeno
Florence , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Irving , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Especial
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32
Palos Verdes Estates, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Sol
Forth Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
I had minimal experience with your team, but was greeted well upon arrival and when we had some trouble with the internet, received assistance promptly.
Property
View Property: Casa Bohemia
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 6
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
davenport, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
I needed an extra bed and they got one delivered and set up immediately
Property
It was great. I particularly enjoyed the outside Kiva fireplace.
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
As mentioned above, it was excellent.
Property
See above
View Property: Casa Martinez
Fort Colllins, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful experience! The house was beautifully furnished and so close to all of the fun of Santa Fe, (galleries, The Plaza, wonderful restaurants were only a brief walk away.)
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juniper Smoke
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property in a fantastic location. Steps to Canyon Rd. and minutes to the plaza. Beds were very comfortable which is important. It was very quiet and we loved the back patio, had breakfast outside every day. Common spaces were the perfect size for our needs. great place.
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Nichols Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Paz
Arrow Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos