Guest Reviews

Golden , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Don Miguel
Florissant, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it very much. Expectations were exceeded.
View Property: Casita Especial
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Conrad Dahlsted has helped us twice, and there has been nothing we've asked that he hasn't been able to provide or accommodate.
Property
We loved this house so much, it exceeded our high expectations.
View Property: 30 Bishop`s Lodge
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented from Casas de Santa Fe numerous times and don't really have a lot of interaction with the staff. We usually pick up and return keys after hours
Property
We enjoyed it so much that we rented it for the month of October.
View Property: Casa Vistas Celestial
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Conrad was extremely helpful in arranging for the reservation, specific guest room configuration after hours key pickup. As well, Ana the housekeeper did a beautiful job of cleaning and laying out fresh towels. We felt right at home with the excellent service.
Property
This is our 4th time staying at this property. Loved the stay so much, I cannot imagine staying anywhere else.
View Property: Casa Segunda
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Calma
TROY, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Montanas
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent in all respects.
View Property: Casa de Madre
Broomfield , US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Balentine
Miller , US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Todd and Conrad are the best!!!
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
Oklahoma City , US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
We have always been very pleased with the Casa de Santa Fe team. They are very efficient and make everything feel very smooth.
Property
Loved it and cannot wait to go back!
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Conrad was great. When we called for additional recs, everyone was helpful. I am writing a blog post about our experience.
Property
10 am checkout was too early. Otherwise, we loved it.
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38F
Maryland, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everyone in our group of nine loved the property and enjoyed the four night stay ..... wished it could have been longer. Beautiful house.
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Denver , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We had a lovely time. The house was beautiful and charming.
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Onanole , CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Vereda #2
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very nice. If I had an issue with the property they came out right away and were super friendly, which I totally appreciate. Good customer service is key I believe, and can make all the difference between a good stay or not. Conrad was very helpful as well.
Property
I loved my stay and will rent again in the future.
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Brisa
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
It has always been a pleasure renting from Casas de Santa Fe
Property
Overall, it was a great vacation. Hope to see you guys next year!!!
View Property: Casa Azul
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 6
Logan, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diez Senores Casita E