Guest Reviews

Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
You have a very good group. Way to go Lynn and Todd.
Property
Please don't price 442 out of consideration.
View Property: Casa de Portal
Plano, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Always friendly
Property
I love the requirements you have for your rental Casitas- the styles, the fine linens and furnishings. It always seems to be above par!
View Property: Casa de la Paz
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Especial
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Coral Gables , US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, kind and professional staff
Property
We enjoyed our two week stay in Santa Fe. We enjoyed the proximity to the center of town.
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Loved the hospitality of your crew. Sending a recommended itinerary was a great idea. I would not be opposed to an offering of a returning discount because I am considering making more of Santa Fe's festivals besides the wine and chili. So if all of your properties are not full during the Opera season or next July during the Folk art festival, send me an e-mail 30 days out so I can get a plane ticket:)) I will round up people to go with me.
Property
I love it when property owner's have better art than me. Makes me happy to just enjoy the architecture and art. Thanks again.
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful, efficient staff - willing to consider our request for price negotiation.
Property
Great experience - look forward to returning!
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Lexington , US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Oro
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Fallbrooke , US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Friendly, knowledgeable, helpful.
Property
We love Adobe Arabella so much we rented again next year for almost 4 months. Having owned and rented vacation properties in several states, and having been a real estate broker - Casas has perfected the industry.
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2017
Property Manager
Lynn assisted us with finding this special property. She was so pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable. Todd also has offered great guidance in our many times of renting through Casas de Santa Fe.
Property
Perfect!!!
View Property: Casa Silvio
Colorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2017
Property Manager
We absolutely LOVED our entire visit!
Property
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Tranquila Canon
Palm Desert, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Blanca Unit A
New York, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Wayzata, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Pequeno
Florence , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Very helpful
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Irving , US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Especial
New York, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32
Palos Verdes Estates, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Sol
Forth Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
I had minimal experience with your team, but was greeted well upon arrival and when we had some trouble with the internet, received assistance promptly.
Property
View Property: Casa Bohemia