Guest Reviews

Cyprus, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
The best equipped vacation rental we have used so far !! Very pleased and would definitely rent again.
View Property: Casa Don Miguel
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Alamagordo , US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent stay, staff friendly and professional. Very accommodating.
Property
Ill be back.
View Property: Diez Senores Casita B
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly, accessible and helpful. They made our experience easy, both before and after our arrival.
Property
The property was just as advertised, as well as, being perfectly stocked and comfortable. Also, the property was very well located for access to all Santa Fe areas.
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and professional always available
Property
One of the best houses in Santa Fe to stay !!!!
View Property: Casa Makowa
Bixby , US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38D - Casa Serena
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great Team
Property
Great Property
View Property: Casa Vistas Celestial
dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
This was a seamless rental - in fact we own a casita a half block away but it was too small for our family vacation- hence our rental with you -- after we rented but before our stay we (susan and Jan) were in town and Conrad was gracious enough to show us the property so we could get a lay of the land which made it so much easier when planning for the actual family trip.
Property
We could not have asked for a better vacation rental for our family Christmas Vacation ! The property was beautiful, comfortable, and spacious - it was also well-appointed with almost every kitchen electronic imaginable as well as other necessities. I will highly recommend casadesantafe to others who are in search of vacation rentals in Santa Fe.
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Sol
Ada, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great spot for Christmas vacation and interesting entertainment for ages from teens to seniors.
View Property: Cado Casa
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Coronado
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
New York, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
A great team, courteous and capable.
Property
Fantastic, would return in a minute.
View Property: Casita Angelica
Houston , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful, well-furnished property. We all loved the attention to detail. We stayed for a week, and the views of the mountains and Santa Fe never got old.
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portal
Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
Ft Worth , US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
I called Wednesday before Thanksgiving to report the hot water and was shocked that y'all would try to fix it. I was floored when I found out a maintenance team would be there that day.
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
The heat failed while we were there -- they did a great job of keeping us informed.
Property
One of the most pleasant stays ever
View Property: Casita Dolce
Duluth , US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
I have stayed in your homes in Santa Fe several times and have generally been very impressed.
Property
Casa de los Farolitos was delightful for me to stay at for my 70th birthday along with my sister, and my two daughters. It is very evident the owners take great pride in their home with all the beautiful furnishings, art, and attention to detail. The bedding is delightful, always an important feature!
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Caswick, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Tranquila Canon