Guest Reviews

Whittier, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Serena
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We went as two couples the property was perfect for us very relaxing nicely equipped in a quiet neighborhood close to everything
View Property: Casa Loretto
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Alameda
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
NA
Property
Perfect in every way.
View Property: Casa Calma
Palos Verdes Estates, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Good as always.
Property
Great as always.
View Property: Casa del Sol
Houstoun, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Illume
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and very welcoming.
Property
We would come back another time.
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Having had less than stellar results from other agencies, we are delighted to have had Casas de Santa Fe recommended to us by a local realtor-friend. Our experience working with the staff exceeded our expectations. Amelia was genuinely interested in helping us find the right property for our needs. The staff seems cohesive, capable and committed to making each vacation rental experience positive and enjoyable from beginning to end. We are very impressed with the relaxed yet efficient atmosphere at Casas. We truly enjoyed our experience.
Property
We love 38M at the Villas at Bishops Lodge. It is beautifully situated for views as well as amenities. The location is just minutes from Santa Fe, yet offers the quiet & ambiance of the countryside. The villa is comfortable and beautifully appointed, the use of space well-thought out. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our time there and will certainly consider a return visit.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
Naples , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Lunar
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cado Casa
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Calma
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Coronado
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Good experience.
View Property: Casa Archuleta
London, GB
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didnt have any problems during our stay, but my only request for service was dealt with quickly and resolved with no issue.
Property
This is an amazing property that lives up to its name. The views are stunning and it was truly wonderful to wake up to them every day. The property is well appointed with everything you need while you are visiting. We particularly liked the outdoor seating areas for both eating and relaxing. Would definitely consider returning here the next time we visit Santa Fe.
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Team was extremely helpful and friendly
Property
Loved it
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience with everyone in the reservation process, checking in and during our stay.
Property
Wonderful home beautifully furnished and decorated. We loved every minute!
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38D - Casa Serena
Oklahoma City , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
It worked smoothly
Property
We loved it
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Fort Worth , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice folks, easy to work with and down to earth.
Property
Fabulous property, can't wait to return!
View Property: Casita Alameda
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient, and genuinely concerned that we have a great stay.
Property
Extremely enjoyable.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M