Guest Reviews

Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Wonderful home with plenty of space for our joint family stay. Felt like home!
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
Austin , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everything handled extremely well.
Property
A cozy casa well designed for relaxation and comfort. Great access to the art and restaurant area.
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobes on Sena - Primera Luz
Santa Fe , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Calma
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Loretto
Pratt, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in several different properties and this is by far our favorite
View Property: Casa Segunda
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful little hideaway within walking distance of the square. Well appointed, clean and charming.
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Dallas, USA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Loretto
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobes on Sena - La Casa
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The Casa de Santa Fe team is really there to help you have the best stay possible at the property that you will enjoy most. I would not hesitate in staying with them again. I felt fully taken care of and attended to during our stay.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful, luxurious and relaxing. We felt rejuvenated after staying here and did not want to leave. It was private, with gorgeous grounds, incredible views and amazing amenities. If you are going to stay here, give yourself at least an extra day or two to just be at the property and enjoy all it has to offer.
View Property: Casa Calma
sartell, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Calma
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great team. Thanks.
Property
We loved staying in SF and have a great time, mostly out of the property so I can't get too concerned about the details. It was great they had coffee available. We ate most meals out so didn't use the kitchen much. It was clean and neat and nicely decorated.
View Property: Casa Archuleta
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Dallas, USA
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was incredible. The balance of our party stayed in hotels and complained, we just smiled.
View Property: Casa Loretto
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciate the excellent service and prompt response to our inquiries, and the easy check-in after hours.
Property
We always thoroughly enjoy our experience while staying in your short-term rentals.
View Property: Casa de Sosaya
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team!
Property
Very nice stay. We enjoy being in Santa Fe. This house was perfect for our needs on this trip. Thanks
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita de Oro
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, eager to please
Property
We felt at home from the moment we entered the house, perfectly appointed and delightful inside and outside!
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with and very helpful.
Property
Loved Casa Sanchez and Santa Fe.
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Alameda