Guest Reviews

Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Milford, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely pleasant to work with.
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went so well we really did not have to "work" with your team.
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was well maintained, comfortable, and within easy distance of the Plaza.
View Property: Cado Casa
Onanole , CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
everybody we spoke to was wonderful and very timely in their communications.
Property
Just like Home!
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 6
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciate the time we spent talking to Conrad and Lyn and look forward to keeping in touch with them regarding investment long term.
Property
We enjoyed our time as always. Thanks for a great job by your team.
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Benbrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
TOMBALL, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Cyprus, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
The best equipped vacation rental we have used so far !! Very pleased and would definitely rent again.
View Property: Casa Don Miguel
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Alamagordo , US
Reviewed: Feb 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent stay, staff friendly and professional. Very accommodating.
Property
Ill be back.
View Property: Diez Senores Casita B
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2018
Property Manager
The staff was extremely friendly, accessible and helpful. They made our experience easy, both before and after our arrival.
Property
The property was just as advertised, as well as, being perfectly stocked and comfortable. Also, the property was very well located for access to all Santa Fe areas.
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Charlotte , US
Reviewed: Jan 21, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent and professional always available
Property
One of the best houses in Santa Fe to stay !!!!
View Property: Casa Makowa
Bixby , US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38D - Casa Serena
Miramar Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2018
Property Manager
Great Team
Property
Great Property
View Property: Casa Vistas Celestial
dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
Ft Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
This was a seamless rental - in fact we own a casita a half block away but it was too small for our family vacation- hence our rental with you -- after we rented but before our stay we (susan and Jan) were in town and Conrad was gracious enough to show us the property so we could get a lay of the land which made it so much easier when planning for the actual family trip.
Property
We could not have asked for a better vacation rental for our family Christmas Vacation ! The property was beautiful, comfortable, and spacious - it was also well-appointed with almost every kitchen electronic imaginable as well as other necessities. I will highly recommend casadesantafe to others who are in search of vacation rentals in Santa Fe.
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jan 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Sol
Ada, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful.
Property
Great spot for Christmas vacation and interesting entertainment for ages from teens to seniors.
View Property: Cado Casa
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 26, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Coronado