Guest Reviews

Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portal
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Kind and helpful! Casas De Santa Fe can only be explained as top notch. They have truly thought of anything and everything their guests could dream of, and the result is an impeccable property. We couldnt be more grateful to kickoff our Thanksgiving with this wonderful company!
Property
Exceeded our expectations, and we will be back! Casa Loretto has it all, and then some. Our family couldnt have been more pleased with this remarkable home. It truly embodies the culture of Santa Fe, while giving the guest a more than comfortable stay. From the fine linens, and bedding, to the beautifully stocked kitchen, we could not ask for more. Prime location, artsy decor, and a homey feel made our stay one we wont forget. Thank you, Casas de Santa Fe, and the proper owners. We adore your town, and Casa de Loretto.
View Property: Casa Loretto
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Loretto
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
All fine. Wonderful hosts
Property
Cielito Lindo is attractive and livable in every respect in addition to being beautifully decorated, serene, and unique. A gem.
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
All good
Property
Delightful. We felt very fortunate.
View Property: Cielito Lindo
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a comfortable gem tucked away in a convenient location. We enjoyed walking the grounds with our early morning coffee. The hummingbirds were such a delight. We truly felt at home in this lovely environment and planned our days so we could enjoy the sunsets on the casita's outdoor patio.
View Property: Cielito Lindo
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Wonderful home with plenty of space for our joint family stay. Felt like home!
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
Austin , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everything handled extremely well.
Property
A cozy casa well designed for relaxation and comfort. Great access to the art and restaurant area.
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobes on Sena - Primera Luz
Santa Fe , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Calma
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Loretto
Pratt, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in several different properties and this is by far our favorite
View Property: Casa Segunda
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful little hideaway within walking distance of the square. Well appointed, clean and charming.
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Dallas, USA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Loretto
Lenoir, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobes on Sena - La Casa
Windsor, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2018
Property Manager
The Casa de Santa Fe team is really there to help you have the best stay possible at the property that you will enjoy most. I would not hesitate in staying with them again. I felt fully taken care of and attended to during our stay.
Property
The property was absolutely beautiful, luxurious and relaxing. We felt rejuvenated after staying here and did not want to leave. It was private, with gorgeous grounds, incredible views and amazing amenities. If you are going to stay here, give yourself at least an extra day or two to just be at the property and enjoy all it has to offer.
View Property: Casa Calma
sartell, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Calma
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great team. Thanks.
Property
We loved staying in SF and have a great time, mostly out of the property so I can't get too concerned about the details. It was great they had coffee available. We ate most meals out so didn't use the kitchen much. It was clean and neat and nicely decorated.
View Property: Casa Archuleta
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Dallas, USA
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was incredible. The balance of our party stayed in hotels and complained, we just smiled.
View Property: Casa Loretto