Guest Reviews

Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you!
View Property: Amazing Grace
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
The team is like family. We loved them Thanks for helping us with holiday packages :)
Property
View Property: Casa Archuleta
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Oro
Santa Fe , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bohemia
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Tesuque Panorama
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The heat in the middle bdroom was far too hot, we called the agency and it was fixed right away Thanks for that
Property
We all loved it ... really !
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38K
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great view with privacy. Excellent amenities.
View Property: Casa de Cielo Azul
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
My husband had lots of questions! And your team had all the answers. Very helpful.
Property
It was an honor to stay at Casa de Estrellas! The location is ideal, as the neighborhood is very private, yet only a 3 minute drive to town. We had 4 generations of family, ages 10-86, staying with us for Christmas, and each of us was equally comfortable in the house. The two interior fireplaces kept us cozy, and we loved enjoying sunset around the outdoor fireplace. The architecture is beautiful, and the floorplan perfect, with two separate living areas. High ceilings with exposed beams make the house feel spacious. The house has high-quality linens and a well-appointed kitchen. All of these elements, along with the tasteful furnishings, stunning original artwork and handmade rugs combine to make Casa de Estrellas the quintessential Santa Fe property!
View Property: Casa de Estrellas
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Nicholas took great care of us.
Property
View Property: Adobes on Sena - La Casa
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Loretto
Eagle , US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Milagro
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Oro
Kerrville , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, like family
Property
Great
View Property: Casa Makowa
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Conrad was great at helping address our issues.
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
El Paseo, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Coronado
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
They wanted to make sure your vacation went smoothly so you could relax and enjoy it worry free. I was impresssd by all the amenities that they offered. They will be my number one choice for renting when I return to Santa Fe! A very efficient team for sure!
Property
The property was beautiful and the description and pictures on their website was spot on! We couldnt have asked for a better vacation home in Santa Fe. When out shopping or eating we couldnt wait to come back and start a fire in the beautiful kiva fireplace in the living room and sit back and relax or fix a meal in the wonderful stocked kitchen. The outdoors are and back yar was beautifully maintained. Paradise is how I would describe the home!!!!
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
They are all very friendly and tried extremely hard to make sure everything was in place and ready for our stay.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Dos Truchas and appreciate the Casas De Santa Fe staff for their hospitality.
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portal
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Kind and helpful! Casas De Santa Fe can only be explained as top notch. They have truly thought of anything and everything their guests could dream of, and the result is an impeccable property. We couldnt be more grateful to kickoff our Thanksgiving with this wonderful company!
Property
Exceeded our expectations, and we will be back! Casa Loretto has it all, and then some. Our family couldnt have been more pleased with this remarkable home. It truly embodies the culture of Santa Fe, while giving the guest a more than comfortable stay. From the fine linens, and bedding, to the beautifully stocked kitchen, we could not ask for more. Prime location, artsy decor, and a homey feel made our stay one we wont forget. Thank you, Casas de Santa Fe, and the proper owners. We adore your town, and Casa de Loretto.
View Property: Casa Loretto
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Loretto
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
All fine. Wonderful hosts
Property
Cielito Lindo is attractive and livable in every respect in addition to being beautifully decorated, serene, and unique. A gem.
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
All good
Property
Delightful. We felt very fortunate.
View Property: Cielito Lindo
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a comfortable gem tucked away in a convenient location. We enjoyed walking the grounds with our early morning coffee. The hummingbirds were such a delight. We truly felt at home in this lovely environment and planned our days so we could enjoy the sunsets on the casita's outdoor patio.
View Property: Cielito Lindo