Guest Reviews

San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 7
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2013
Property Manager
we enjoyed our stay immensely, our hope is this particular property will be maintained to it's former high standard
Property
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Santa Fe restaurants have slipped since our last visit. That was our only disappointment.
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Sioux Falls , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2013
Property Manager
Casas de Santa Fe was easy to find, staff accommodating and the vacation rental as described. We had a much needed mid winter vacation. Enjoyed living like a Santa Fean.
Property
View Property: HT - Casa Abeyta
Hous, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2013
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
View Property: Casa de Maria
MANHASSET, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2013
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time!
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 4
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
NY, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2013
Property Manager
We were very happy with our experience and the property.
Property
View Property: Long Term 9 White Boulder
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Este Alameda
Lincoln, US
Reviewed: Feb 5, 2013
Property Manager
It was great. We would rent the same place again
Property
View Property: Diez Senores Casita D
wingen, AU
Reviewed: Jan 18, 2013
Property Manager
all great we have used you guys several years in a row and always find you have a great variety of quality properties
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Garcia
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portales Vistas
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2013
Property Manager
Thank you. Wonderful!
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2013
Property Manager
Outstanding in every way, as usual.
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 8
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2013
Property Manager
love you guys for your friendly and approachable people. great reaction to our needs, david as always is my man
Property
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2013
Property Manager
I was in a panic trying to find the right house for two families. Only one of six VRBO owner's responded to my email queries regarding availability and rate (all showed availability online). While your website did not produce a house that met my parameters, it did encourage me to call to double-check with your staff. I did. Your staff found a great house that was one-week only (we only needed 5 nights) and was able to book it for us. Everything else went incredibly smooth. The only comment about this particular house is the tiny garage. We were able to jam a mini van in there but it was stressful.
Property
View Property: Casa Arboleda
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2012
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and we will use you again! From the Casas de Santa Fe family we enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Property
View Property: Casa de Estrellas
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2012
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Pinones
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2012
Property Manager
Top-notch! We always enjoy our stay in your properties and look forward to our next trip.
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2012
Property Manager
Great - glad I found you - will use you again in the future
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #67
Harper Road, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2012
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #67
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2012
Property Manager
We have been staying with casas de Santa Fe for years. You are our go-to source for accommodations. Your properties always provide the quintessential SF vibe with the highest standards of cleanliness, well stocked kitchens, comfortable beds, cushy sheets and towels all in prime locations. On the rare occasion that there were issues you took care of them immediately. Even a stuck flue on a snowy night was fixed same night!
Property
View Property: Casa de la Artiste