Guest Reviews

Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2013
Property Manager
Your company sets the standard for vacation rentals. Always an outstanding job . Extremely high quality and professional staff!!!! THank You!
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Dolce
Concord, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Baton Rouge , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2013
Property Manager
It was wonderful and relaxing.
Property
View Property: HT - Casa Abeyta
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2013
Property Manager
No complaints! Great experience!
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Arboleda
New York, US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2013
Property Manager
Overall experience was excellent. You employ good people to help maintain your standards.
Property
View Property: Diez Senores Casita D
West Chester, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2013
Property Manager
Casas de Santa Fe can be relied on to provide well provisioned and well maintained properties and amenities for guests.
Property
View Property: Casa de Luna
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2013
Property Manager
Great staff, great place, great stay! Thank you!
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Denton, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2013
Property Manager
Your great staff is committed to providing a relaxing, unique home experience in the City Different. Your properties have the Santa Fe charm that most visitors have come to expect. I love working with Todd. He understands our needs, taste and budget. We expect to stay in Casas de Santa Fe homes for many years to come.
Property
View Property: Casa de Rosario
Madison, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2013
Property Manager
We really liked the location of the property because of it's close proximity to the Plaza. Very safe area on the east side. It was phenomenal!
Property
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Allen, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Arboleda
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 11D
Albuquerque
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent, friendly, accommodating and high quality
Property
View Property: Casita Alameda del Rio
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2013
Property Manager
Truly outstanding. Will definitely recommend you all (over VRBO and other sites) to my friends. Thanks for a great visit to your city.
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Tomball, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
San Antonio , US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 7
Sartell, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2013
Property Manager
we enjoyed our stay immensely, our hope is this particular property will be maintained to it's former high standard
Property
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Austin, US
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent experience. Santa Fe restaurants have slipped since our last visit. That was our only disappointment.
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Sioux Falls , US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2013
Property Manager
Casas de Santa Fe was easy to find, staff accommodating and the vacation rental as described. We had a much needed mid winter vacation. Enjoyed living like a Santa Fean.
Property
View Property: HT - Casa Abeyta
Hous, US
Reviewed: Feb 27, 2013
Property Manager
very helpful
Property
View Property: Casa de Maria
MANHASSET, US
Reviewed: Feb 24, 2013
Property Manager
We had a wonderful time!
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 4
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
NY, US
Reviewed: Feb 20, 2013
Property Manager
We were very happy with our experience and the property.
Property
View Property: Long Term 9 White Boulder