Guest Reviews

San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 14, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portales Vistas
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2013
Property Manager
Thank you. Wonderful!
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Redondo Beach, US
Reviewed: Jan 7, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2013
Property Manager
Outstanding in every way, as usual.
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 8
Mill Valley, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2013
Property Manager
love you guys for your friendly and approachable people. great reaction to our needs, david as always is my man
Property
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2013
Property Manager
I was in a panic trying to find the right house for two families. Only one of six VRBO owner's responded to my email queries regarding availability and rate (all showed availability online). While your website did not produce a house that met my parameters, it did encourage me to call to double-check with your staff. I did. Your staff found a great house that was one-week only (we only needed 5 nights) and was able to book it for us. Everything else went incredibly smooth. The only comment about this particular house is the tiny garage. We were able to jam a mini van in there but it was stressful.
Property
View Property: Casa Arboleda
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2012
Property Manager
We enjoyed our stay and we will use you again! From the Casas de Santa Fe family we enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
Property
View Property: Casa de Estrellas
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2012
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Pinones
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 13, 2012
Property Manager
Top-notch! We always enjoy our stay in your properties and look forward to our next trip.
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Imperial Beach, US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2012
Property Manager
Great - glad I found you - will use you again in the future
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #67
Harper Road, US
Reviewed: Dec 8, 2012
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #67
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2012
Property Manager
We have been staying with casas de Santa Fe for years. You are our go-to source for accommodations. Your properties always provide the quintessential SF vibe with the highest standards of cleanliness, well stocked kitchens, comfortable beds, cushy sheets and towels all in prime locations. On the rare occasion that there were issues you took care of them immediately. Even a stuck flue on a snowy night was fixed same night!
Property
View Property: Casa de la Artiste
El paso, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2012
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Este Alameda
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2012
Property Manager
It was very nice. Loved the old adobe home nestled into the neighborhood off Canyon Rd. Easy access to all the shops and Galleries. Just a really relaxing stay.
Property
View Property: HT - Casa Abeyta
Cardiff, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2012
Property Manager
It was a really good experience!
View Property: Casa Angelina
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2012
Property Manager
Nice job Casas!
Property
View Property: Casa Jardin Escondido
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2012
Property Manager
We rent from Casas every year and it is always a great experience.
View Property: Casa Segunda