Guest Reviews

Centennial, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
Very well run rental company. High level of professionalism and hospitality. I would recommend you anytime.
Property
View Property: Casa La Vereda #2
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2013
Property Manager
It was great. Thank you!
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 4
Reviewed: May 26, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent customer service. Very user friendly!!
Property
View Property: Casa de Cerros Colorados
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2013
Property Manager
Pleased that a property could accomodate all of our family and friends. All had a good time.
Property
View Property: Casa del Este Alameda
Granada Hills , US
Reviewed: May 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Paz
Los Angeles
Reviewed: May 18, 2013
Property Manager
Superb! We will come back to the same house, if possible.
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Denver, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Amor
Crested Butte , US
Reviewed: May 4, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Arlington, US
Reviewed: May 2, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
Property Manager
Everyone at Casa was great - very friendly and helpful... Thank you all for such a great 7 months!
Property
View Property: Casita Blanca Unit A
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Chamisal
Asheville, US
Reviewed: May 1, 2013
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
View Property: Adobe Brisa
Santa Barbara , US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2013
Property Manager
Everything was great - our arrival and departure were outside your regular business hours and we found the lockbox very convenient. We will definitely use your company in the future. Thanks so much Lynn for taking such good care of us yet again!!
Property
View Property: Casa Descansada, Unit 4
Victoria , CA
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2013
Property Manager
Our third booking with casasdesantafe and once again we were not disappointed.
Property
View Property: Casa Tranquila Canon
Evergreeen , US
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Sosaya
Newport, US
Reviewed: Apr 25, 2013
Property Manager
From the initial contact in 2011 to date everyone at Casas has been friendly, helpful and attentive to our needs and wishes. Many Thanks to Todd and Rebecca particularly Casas has made our transition from homeowners to retired renters easy and fun.
Property
View Property: Casa Alameda Bonita
Delray Beach, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2013
Property Manager
Loved, loved, loved everything!!!!
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Apr 23, 2013
Property Manager
Thanks for a great experience! Our family members in attendance were very impressed!
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2013
Property Manager
The visit for Oct 2012 was the first time I have used your company but will certainly call again. I was very pleased with my first experience.
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32
Kingwood, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2013
Property Manager
Your company sets the standard for vacation rentals. Always an outstanding job . Extremely high quality and professional staff!!!! THank You!
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Dolce
Concord, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2013
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2013
Property Manager
Wonderful
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Baton Rouge , US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2013
Property Manager
It was wonderful and relaxing.
Property
View Property: HT - Casa Abeyta
Georgetown, US
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2013
Property Manager
No complaints! Great experience!
Property
View Property: Casa el Corazon #32