Guest Reviews

Celina, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38F
Tampa, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Azle, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Double Springs, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Vista del Cielo
Houston , US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Arboleda
Palos Verdes Estates, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2019
Property Manager
They are wonderful, polite, quick to act, helpful.
Property
Good location, with a few exceptions, comfortable. Overall, lovely home.
View Property: Casa Lunar
Novato, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Prior to our trip, I had a few questions and the office staff were friendly, knowledgable, and helpful.
Property
All of our needs and expectations were met during our recent stay at Casa Don Miguel. Within walking distance to Canyon Road, the house was perfectly situated for sightseeing, shopping, and exploring Santa Fe and its surrounding areas. The house itself came fully stocked with everything we needed to live comfortably for sleeping, cooking, relaxing, and even entertaining friends and family. The guesthouse was perfect for my elderly parents, allowing everyone privacy and independence. We thoroughly enjoyed our week at Casa Don Miguel!
View Property: Casa Don Miguel
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience!
Property
Beautiful property!
View Property: Casa Arboleda
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Serena
Albuquerque , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
From booking to check out, the service was hands on and helpful. Staff were always available and helped us problem solve when our own plans changed.
Property
The photos do not do this place justice. It a charming, traditional adobe style home with brand-new luxury hotel quality bathrooms and a terrific kitchen. The place is fully stocked, close to everything, and perfect for a multi-generational family. Look no further!
View Property: Casa Sanchez
austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
We truly appreciated the knowledgeable and experienced organization and home with Casas de Sante Fe. Professional and gracious.
Property
We loved our stay at Casa de Cuervo. If you are looking for a super clean, warm and well set up property near Canyon Road Teahouse, this is the place for you.
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
We were most impressed with and appreciative of your service! Roberto was especially wonderful in helping us tour the facility and in bringing us a wine opener.
Property
couple issues we found when we arrived - you may be aware, but just in case. 1. The lock on the outside door in the Chimayo bedroom does not operate. 2. The ice compartment in the kitchen is full/plugged. 3. There is no wi-fi in the Gallup bedroom.
View Property: Casa Grande
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
From start to finish, prompt, thorough, friendly and accommodating. Amelia was my main contact and I felt well informed at every step.
Property
We wouldn't have chosen to be out of our house, but we didn't have a choice in the matter. We felt incredibly lucky to get to stay at Casa de Oro while repairs were done--excellent location, quiet, cool, and stocked with everything we could have needed.
View Property: Casa de Oro
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I recently stayed at Casas Calma in a fabulous neighborhood in Santa Fe NM. The magic begins when you open the antique doors and are surrounded by blooms and an enchanting staircase leading to the front door. Once inside we were taken by the beauty and simplicity of this great home. No detail is too small for this property...the fine linen, the comfortable and beautiful beds, the fireplaces, the furnishings, anticipating anything you may require to make this your temporary home. We spent hours on the patio soaking up the views, the sun and fresh air (the patio furniture is particularly comfortable!). In the evening, pour a little something for yourself and grab someone you love and head out to the Romeo and Juliet balcony for an unforgettable sunset. When we thought it could not be more beautiful it lingered and changed colors revealing brilliant stars. We enjoyed more than one night on the patio with either of the beautiful fireplaces. If you love art, this house is located just off the famous Canyon Road home to great galleries and restaurants. You will be hesitant to leave this peaceful place and long to return. We still smile when we think of the time spent at Casa Calma.
View Property: Casa Calma
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Alegre
Elmhurst
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home, spacious, clean, welcoming. Interesting history, but modernized for today, great location.
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Always professional and responsive
Property
Loved the property and location
View Property: Casa Sanchez