Guest Reviews



Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Oro
Kerrville , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent, like family
Property
Great
View Property: Casa Makowa
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Conrad was great at helping address our issues.
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
El Paseo, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Coronado
Nacogdoches, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
They wanted to make sure your vacation went smoothly so you could relax and enjoy it worry free. I was impresssd by all the amenities that they offered. They will be my number one choice for renting when I return to Santa Fe! A very efficient team for sure!
Property
The property was beautiful and the description and pictures on their website was spot on! We couldnt have asked for a better vacation home in Santa Fe. When out shopping or eating we couldnt wait to come back and start a fire in the beautiful kiva fireplace in the living room and sit back and relax or fix a meal in the wonderful stocked kitchen. The outdoors are and back yar was beautifully maintained. Paradise is how I would describe the home!!!!
View Property: Casa El Cuervo
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2018
Property Manager
They are all very friendly and tried extremely hard to make sure everything was in place and ready for our stay.
Property
We enjoyed our stay at Dos Truchas and appreciate the Casas De Santa Fe staff for their hospitality.
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 25, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portal
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 24, 2018
Property Manager
Kind and helpful!
Property
Exceeded our expectations, and we will be back!
View Property: Casa Loretto
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Loretto
Reviewed: Nov 20, 2018
Property Manager
All fine. Wonderful hosts
Property
Cielito Lindo is attractive and livable in every respect in addition to being beautifully decorated, serene, and unique. A gem.
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Property Manager
All good
Property
Delightful. We felt very fortunate.
View Property: Cielito Lindo
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
This is a comfortable gem tucked away in a convenient location. We enjoyed walking the grounds with our early morning coffee. The hummingbirds were such a delight. We truly felt at home in this lovely environment and planned our days so we could enjoy the sunsets on the casita's outdoor patio.
View Property: Cielito Lindo
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Denver, US
Reviewed: Nov 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
West Columbia, US
Reviewed: Nov 6, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly staff and very knowledgeable and helpful.
Property
Wonderful home with plenty of space for our joint family stay. Felt like home!
View Property: Casa El Cuervo
Austin , US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Carbondale, US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2018
Property Manager
Everything handled extremely well.
Property
A cozy casa well designed for relaxation and comfort. Great access to the art and restaurant area.
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Houston, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobes on Sena - Primera Luz
Santa Fe , US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Calma
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Loretto
Pratt, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We have stayed in several different properties and this is by far our favorite
View Property: Casa Segunda
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
A wonderful little hideaway within walking distance of the square. Well appointed, clean and charming.
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Dallas, USA
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Loretto