Guest Reviews



Denver, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful house! A+ experience, every detail was beautiful.
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Feb 10, 2019
Property Manager
Your wish is their command!
Property
You get what you want: quiet and remote or in the center of the Santa Fe action, Casas will find it for you.
View Property: Casita Acequia
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobes on Sena - La Casa
Palos Verdes Estates, US
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2019
Property Manager
Easy and stress free
Property
Peaceful and convenient
View Property: Casa Segunda
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
I was very comfortable and felt safe. The casa had everything we needed. I like that it was within walking distance of so many different things that were of interest to me. I had a wonderful stay there.
View Property: Adobes on Sena - La Casa
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Terrific place to slow down and enjoy Santa Fe.
View Property: Adobes on Sena - La Casa
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Delgado
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2019
Property Manager
The staff is always nice and helpful!
Property
We had a wonderful stay! Thank you!
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38K
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Cielo Azul
Norman , US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Always helpful
Property
Perfect home for our 4 day stay. Great views!!! Lots of space for everyone to enjoy. Loved the location. Drive into town was very short and worth it for the views.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Sonoma, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Brisa
Winchester, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38D - Casa Serena
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Thank you!
View Property: Amazing Grace
Westminster, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
The team is like family. We loved them Thanks for helping us with holiday packages :)
Property
View Property: Casa Archuleta
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Oro
Santa Fe , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bohemia
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Tesuque Panorama
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2018
Property Manager
The heat in the middle bdroom was far too hot, we called the agency and it was fixed right away Thanks for that
Property
We all loved it ... really !
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38K
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great view with privacy. Excellent amenities.
View Property: Casa de Cielo Azul
Austin, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2018
Property Manager
My husband had lots of questions! And your team had all the answers. Very helpful.
Property
It was an honor to stay at Casa de Estrellas! The location is ideal, as the neighborhood is very private, yet only a 3 minute drive to town. We had 4 generations of family, ages 10-86, staying with us for Christmas, and each of us was equally comfortable in the house. The two interior fireplaces kept us cozy, and we loved enjoying sunset around the outdoor fireplace. The architecture is beautiful, and the floorplan perfect, with two separate living areas. High ceilings with exposed beams make the house feel spacious. The house has high-quality linens and a well-appointed kitchen. All of these elements, along with the tasteful furnishings, stunning original artwork and handmade rugs combine to make Casa de Estrellas the quintessential Santa Fe property!
View Property: Casa de Estrellas
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2018
Property Manager
Nicholas took great care of us.
Property
View Property: Adobes on Sena - La Casa
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 14, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Loretto
Eagle , US
Reviewed: Dec 11, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Milagro
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Oro