Guest Reviews



Elmhurst
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home, spacious, clean, welcoming. Interesting history, but modernized for today, great location.
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Always professional and responsive
Property
Loved the property and location
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
We have been renting from Casas since it started. Speaks for itself.
Property
As always we loved our visit...unfortunately the weather was not as nice in previous visits at this time of year but its worse here in the Midwest.
View Property: Casa Loretto
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
My experience was very good. All my questions and requests were met.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. The location was very good as some of us were able to walk to the plaza. We did stay in one night and made use of the barbeque which worked out well. I think my only criticism would be the early checkout time. It is not easy getting 8 people out by 10:00! Overall, we were able to do it, and we had an enjoyable time.
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Amelia is amazing. She is helping us with our holiday stay and "gets" what we are looking for in a rental.
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great - Amelia was awesome!
Property
Very positive
View Property: Casa del Norte
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita de Acequia Madre
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Casa de Madre was nearly perfect. We loved the quiet calmness, the running water of Acequia Madre, the very well-equipped kitchen, comfortable furniture and bed, lovely private patio & garden, art and pottery, and overall tasteful interior decoration. The location is superb for everything we love to do in Santa Fe (shopping, Canyon Road, Garcia Street Books, Downtown Subscription, restaurants, and just relaxing.
View Property: Casa de Madre
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2019
Property Manager
When making reservations they were very helpful.
Property
Enjoyed out time there. Was a great location.
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 6
Ithaca, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Loretto
San Jose, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
Property Manager
Professional and kind. Absolutely every question is answered and thought thru. The best rental yet at Home Away!
Property
The Home was Gorgeous, well maintained, and equipped with anything you could ever need. Close to shopping, dining, and museums, The perfect Santa Fe house and location!
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Mercer Island, US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
US
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Loretto
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Estrellas
Dalles, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobes on Sena - La Casa
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Mar 22, 2019
Property Manager
They were all extremely friendly.
Property
It was a beautiful place to call home for a few days!
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2019
Property Manager
everyone was helpful to the max
Property
Super experience from the first contact to check out!
View Property: Casita Acequia