Guest Reviews



Novato, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2019
Property Manager
Prior to our trip, I had a few questions and the office staff were friendly, knowledgable, and helpful.
Property
All of our needs and expectations were met during our recent stay at Casa Don Miguel. Within walking distance to Canyon Road, the house was perfectly situated for sightseeing, shopping, and exploring Santa Fe and its surrounding areas. The house itself came fully stocked with everything we needed to live comfortably for sleeping, cooking, relaxing, and even entertaining friends and family. The guesthouse was perfect for my elderly parents, allowing everyone privacy and independence. We thoroughly enjoyed our week at Casa Don Miguel!
View Property: Casa Don Miguel
Fullerton, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent experience!
Property
Beautiful property!
View Property: Casa Arboleda
Vestavia Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
North Richland Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Serena
Albuquerque , US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Abilene, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2019
Property Manager
From booking to check out, the service was hands on and helpful. Staff were always available and helped us problem solve when our own plans changed.
Property
The photos do not do this place justice. It a charming, traditional adobe style home with brand-new luxury hotel quality bathrooms and a terrific kitchen. The place is fully stocked, close to everything, and perfect for a multi-generational family. Look no further!
View Property: Casa Sanchez
austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
We truly appreciated the knowledgeable and experienced organization and home with Casas de Sante Fe. Professional and gracious.
Property
We loved our stay at Casa de Cuervo. If you are looking for a super clean, warm and well set up property near Canyon Road Teahouse, this is the place for you.
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 15, 2019
Property Manager
We were most impressed with and appreciative of your service! Roberto was especially wonderful in helping us tour the facility and in bringing us a wine opener.
Property
couple issues we found when we arrived - you may be aware, but just in case. 1. The lock on the outside door in the Chimayo bedroom does not operate. 2. The ice compartment in the kitchen is full/plugged. 3. There is no wi-fi in the Gallup bedroom.
View Property: Casa Grande
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2019
Property Manager
From start to finish, prompt, thorough, friendly and accommodating. Amelia was my main contact and I felt well informed at every step.
Property
We wouldn't have chosen to be out of our house, but we didn't have a choice in the matter. We felt incredibly lucky to get to stay at Casa de Oro while repairs were done--excellent location, quiet, cool, and stocked with everything we could have needed.
View Property: Casa de Oro
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
My husband and I recently stayed at Casas Calma in a fabulous neighborhood in Santa Fe NM. The magic begins when you open the antique doors and are surrounded by blooms and an enchanting staircase leading to the front door. Once inside we were taken by the beauty and simplicity of this great home. No detail is too small for this property...the fine linen, the comfortable and beautiful beds, the fireplaces, the furnishings, anticipating anything you may require to make this your temporary home. We spent hours on the patio soaking up the views, the sun and fresh air (the patio furniture is particularly comfortable!). In the evening, pour a little something for yourself and grab someone you love and head out to the Romeo and Juliet balcony for an unforgettable sunset. When we thought it could not be more beautiful it lingered and changed colors revealing brilliant stars. We enjoyed more than one night on the patio with either of the beautiful fireplaces. If you love art, this house is located just off the famous Canyon Road home to great galleries and restaurants. You will be hesitant to leave this peaceful place and long to return. We still smile when we think of the time spent at Casa Calma.
View Property: Casa Calma
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Alegre
Elmhurst
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Lovely home, spacious, clean, welcoming. Interesting history, but modernized for today, great location.
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2019
Property Manager
Always professional and responsive
Property
Loved the property and location
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2019
Property Manager
We have been renting from Casas since it started. Speaks for itself.
Property
As always we loved our visit...unfortunately the weather was not as nice in previous visits at this time of year but its worse here in the Midwest.
View Property: Casa Loretto
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
My experience was very good. All my questions and requests were met.
Property
We very much enjoyed our stay. The location was very good as some of us were able to walk to the plaza. We did stay in one night and made use of the barbeque which worked out well. I think my only criticism would be the early checkout time. It is not easy getting 8 people out by 10:00! Overall, we were able to do it, and we had an enjoyable time.
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Austin, US
Reviewed: May 28, 2019
Property Manager
Amelia is amazing. She is helping us with our holiday stay and "gets" what we are looking for in a rental.
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
Chicago, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Team was great - Amelia was awesome!
Property
Very positive
View Property: Casa del Norte
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita de Acequia Madre
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Casa de Madre was nearly perfect. We loved the quiet calmness, the running water of Acequia Madre, the very well-equipped kitchen, comfortable furniture and bed, lovely private patio & garden, art and pottery, and overall tasteful interior decoration. The location is superb for everything we love to do in Santa Fe (shopping, Canyon Road, Garcia Street Books, Downtown Subscription, restaurants, and just relaxing.
View Property: Casa de Madre
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 12, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Cuervo