Guest Reviews



Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella
El Paseo, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Nicholas Soto was very helpful and very attentive to our needs..
Property
Casa de Olivia is perfectly situated for anyone wanting to explore Canyon Road and the downtown area.
View Property: Casa de Olivia
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Olivia
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Austin , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Norte
Fort Worth
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property made for a perfect holiday for our family.
View Property: Casa Calma
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portal
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angels Aerie
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Cielo Azul
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Cielo Azul
Cardiff, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Calma
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't have much contact. They were friendly when I picked up the keys.
Property
The Santa Fe property is wonderful. It is is close to shopping, galleries and a nice grocery store and coffee place. It was perfect for our 50th bday getaway!
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice condo which was well decorated and well equipped made it a pleasure to stay there.
View Property: Casa Bohemia
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We would definitely rent this Casita again!
View Property: Casita Acequia
BENICIA, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive and responsive. Above average service.
Property
Staying at Casa Sanchez was a big part of our vacation experience. The patio with outdoor fireplace was a favorite as well as enjoying the home after a long day of hiking, etc.
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for the help. We didnt need to call you after we arrived because the property owners were so attentive. I just emailed or texted John Lambert, and he answered immediately.
Property
John and Judy Lambert are absolutely amazing! Their home is beautiful, and they go all out to make their guests feel welcome. We loved meeting them and staying at their gorgeous home. We loved the snacks you left for us. Thanks for making our trip such a success.
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Mission Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
We had some travel delays getting in and your team was very understanding and helpful to me when I called to explain the situation.
Property
It was great!
View Property: Casa Don Miguel
Old Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mi Corazon