Guest Reviews



Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cado Casa
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Calma
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Coronado
Des Moines, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent
Property
Good experience.
View Property: Casa Archuleta
London, GB
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I didnt have any problems during our stay, but my only request for service was dealt with quickly and resolved with no issue.
Property
This is an amazing property that lives up to its name. The views are stunning and it was truly wonderful to wake up to them every day. The property is well appointed with everything you need while you are visiting. We particularly liked the outdoor seating areas for both eating and relaxing. Would definitely consider returning here the next time we visit Santa Fe.
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Ardmore, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2018
Property Manager
Team was extremely helpful and friendly
Property
Loved it
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent experience with everyone in the reservation process, checking in and during our stay.
Property
Wonderful home beautifully furnished and decorated. We loved every minute!
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Portland, US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38D - Casa Serena
Oklahoma City , US
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Property Manager
It worked smoothly
Property
We loved it
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Fort Worth , US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Very nice folks, easy to work with and down to earth.
Property
Fabulous property, can't wait to return!
View Property: Casita Alameda
Dahlonega, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly, efficient, and genuinely concerned that we have a great stay.
Property
Extremely enjoyable.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
anacortes, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Amelia was very responsive and friendly
Property
Casa Calma was amazing. It was beautifully appointed inside and out.
View Property: Casa Calma
chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bohemia
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Lovely property, we had a great time. See other comments above.
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobes on Sena - Primera Luz
Andover, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Amelia was terrific. She is friendly and guided us perfectly. She was patient as we de used where to stay. I have recommended this place already to friends and would like to return here.
Property
This is a top rate property. It is wonderfully decorated yet has a warm and inviting feel. The location to the Plaza, Canyon Road, restaurants, galleries, hikes and more could not be better.
View Property: Casa Palacio
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Always very sweet and responsive. Good sense of humor when I murder the pronunciation of Acequia Madre. :)
Property
Just a perfect weekend. I think your service and properties are spot on hence never look anywhere else when visiting Santa Fe. Have rented 4 times now and will continue to do so going forward to include a Fall girls trip later this year. Stayed one night (the first night because this property wasnt open yet) at Inn on the Anasazi and we both agreed the property route is a much nicer experience all the way around. Thank you. Susan
View Property: Casita Especial
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Spring, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobes on Sena - La Casa
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Tucson, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cado Casa
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Very clean and well equipped.
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez