Guest Reviews



anacortes, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Amelia was very responsive and friendly
Property
Casa Calma was amazing. It was beautifully appointed inside and out.
View Property: Casa Calma
chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bohemia
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful.
Property
Lovely property, we had a great time. See other comments above.
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobes on Sena - Primera Luz
Andover, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Amelia was terrific. She is friendly and guided us perfectly. She was patient as we de used where to stay. I have recommended this place already to friends and would like to return here.
Property
This is a top rate property. It is wonderfully decorated yet has a warm and inviting feel. The location to the Plaza, Canyon Road, restaurants, galleries, hikes and more could not be better.
View Property: Casa Palacio
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Always very sweet and responsive. Good sense of humor when I murder the pronunciation of Acequia Madre. :)
Property
Just a perfect weekend. I think your service and properties are spot on hence never look anywhere else when visiting Santa Fe. Have rented 4 times now and will continue to do so going forward to include a Fall girls trip later this year. Stayed one night (the first night because this property wasnt open yet) at Inn on the Anasazi and we both agreed the property route is a much nicer experience all the way around. Thank you. Susan
View Property: Casita Especial
Dallas, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Spring, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobes on Sena - La Casa
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Tucson, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cado Casa
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Great property. Very clean and well equipped.
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Milford, US
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2018
Property Manager
Your staff was extremely pleasant to work with.
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2018
Property Manager
Everything went so well we really did not have to "work" with your team.
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2018
Property Manager
Property
The property was well maintained, comfortable, and within easy distance of the Plaza.
View Property: Cado Casa
Onanole , CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Goodyear, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2018
Property Manager
everybody we spoke to was wonderful and very timely in their communications.
Property
Just like Home!
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 6
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciate the time we spent talking to Conrad and Lyn and look forward to keeping in touch with them regarding investment long term.
Property
We enjoyed our time as always. Thanks for a great job by your team.
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Benbrook, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
TOMBALL, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Cyprus, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2018
Property Manager
Friendly
Property
The best equipped vacation rental we have used so far !! Very pleased and would definitely rent again.
View Property: Casa Don Miguel
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 15, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella