Guest Reviews



Livermore, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Cielo Azul
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Cielo Azul
Cardiff, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Calma
Long Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2019
Property Manager
Didn't have much contact. They were friendly when I picked up the keys.
Property
The Santa Fe property is wonderful. It is is close to shopping, galleries and a nice grocery store and coffee place. It was perfect for our 50th bday getaway!
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Nice condo which was well decorated and well equipped made it a pleasure to stay there.
View Property: Casa Bohemia
Richmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
We would definitely rent this Casita again!
View Property: Casita Acequia
BENICIA, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Very attentive and responsive. Above average service.
Property
Staying at Casa Sanchez was a big part of our vacation experience. The patio with outdoor fireplace was a favorite as well as enjoying the home after a long day of hiking, etc.
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2019
Property Manager
Thanks for the help. We didnt need to call you after we arrived because the property owners were so attentive. I just emailed or texted John Lambert, and he answered immediately.
Property
John and Judy Lambert are absolutely amazing! Their home is beautiful, and they go all out to make their guests feel welcome. We loved meeting them and staying at their gorgeous home. We loved the snacks you left for us. Thanks for making our trip such a success.
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Mission Hills, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2019
Property Manager
We had some travel delays getting in and your team was very understanding and helpful to me when I called to explain the situation.
Property
It was great!
View Property: Casa Don Miguel
Old Mill Creek, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mi Corazon
Mechanicsburg , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Newnan, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cado Casa
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
When at the last second (only two days before) our friends mentioned that they had always wanted to catch the aspen trees turning in the mountains above Santa Fe I knew exactly who to call . My past experience with Casas de Sant Fe had been perfect and I called them immediately . Nicholas listened and within a couple hours had found as the beautiful property , Casa Segunda . I highly recommend Nicholas and the team at Casas de Santa Fe .
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Mount Dora, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
Property Manager
Perfection - attention to detail and graciousness abound at Casas de Santa Fe
Property
The perfect home away from home
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Omaha, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2019
Property Manager
Team was friendly, professional and helpful.
Property
I loved the property and would stay again.
View Property: Diez Senores Casita E
St Petersburg, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone we dealt with was friendly and helpful.
Property
We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful property. The unit had everything we needed and was very comfortable. The decor is particularly notable - its a beautiful unit!
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2019
Property Manager
Very pleasant and responsive
Property
One of the best experiences we have had. Great location and amenities. We loved the house!
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Atalaya
ScottsDale, US
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Reviewed: Sep 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful house in a beautiful city!
Berlin, DE
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Lunar
Spicewood, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cado Casa