Guest Reviews



sartell, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Calma
Seattle , US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Great team. Thanks.
Property
We loved staying in SF and have a great time, mostly out of the property so I can't get too concerned about the details. It was great they had coffee available. We ate most meals out so didn't use the kitchen much. It was clean and neat and nicely decorated.
View Property: Casa Archuleta
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Dallas, USA
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was incredible. The balance of our party stayed in hotels and complained, we just smiled.
View Property: Casa Loretto
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2018
Property Manager
We appreciate the excellent service and prompt response to our inquiries, and the easy check-in after hours.
Property
We always thoroughly enjoy our experience while staying in your short-term rentals.
View Property: Casa de Sosaya
Virginia Beach, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
Property Manager
Excellent team!
Property
Very nice stay. We enjoy being in Santa Fe. This house was perfect for our needs on this trip. Thanks
View Property: Casa El Cuervo
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita de Oro
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Brooklyn, US
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly, eager to please
Property
We felt at home from the moment we entered the house, perfectly appointed and delightful inside and outside!
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Cleveland, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Easy to work with and very helpful.
Property
Loved Casa Sanchez and Santa Fe.
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Alameda
Whittier, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Serena
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
We went as two couples the property was perfect for us very relaxing nicely equipped in a quiet neighborhood close to everything
View Property: Casa Loretto
Arlington , US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Alameda
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Columbia, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2018
Property Manager
NA
Property
Perfect in every way.
View Property: Casa Calma
Palos Verdes Estates, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Good as always.
Property
Great as always.
View Property: Casa del Sol
Houstoun, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Greenwood Village, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Illume
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very nice and very welcoming.
Property
We would come back another time.
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2018
Property Manager
Having had less than stellar results from other agencies, we are delighted to have had Casas de Santa Fe recommended to us by a local realtor-friend. Our experience working with the staff exceeded our expectations. Amelia was genuinely interested in helping us find the right property for our needs. The staff seems cohesive, capable and committed to making each vacation rental experience positive and enjoyable from beginning to end. We are very impressed with the relaxed yet efficient atmosphere at Casas. We truly enjoyed our experience.
Property
We love 38M at the Villas at Bishops Lodge. It is beautifully situated for views as well as amenities. The location is just minutes from Santa Fe, yet offers the quiet & ambiance of the countryside. The villa is comfortable and beautifully appointed, the use of space well-thought out. Overall, we thoroughly enjoyed our time there and will certainly consider a return visit.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
Naples , US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Lunar
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cado Casa