Discover Our Vacation Rental Specials

Guest Reviews

Read our guest reviews to hear about how travelers have enjoyed our Santa Fe vacation rentals and why they choose our services year after year!
 
Mechanic Ville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Property Manager
Karmela and the team were helpful and responsive to our needs. The welcome gift was lovely! We would definitely rent from Casas de Santa Fe again.
Property
The property is beautiful, the views are spectacular and the artwork gives the house a creative vibe. The beds and recliners are comfortable. Everything is well labeled and the kitchen has everything you could need. The location is a short drive from downtown and convenient for skiing and hiking. We highly recommend Asombroso las Vistas!
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2023
Property Manager
Property
What a great place to check out and just chill, Great food nearby and even Flamenco dancing at the Lodge. I would do it again next week but alas work gets in the way!
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
New York, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2023
Property Manager
Amelia has always been our point person and we have appreciated her friendly quick communications and service
Property
I cant race anymore about how perfect our experience was with our Rental of Casa Portal. It was absolutely blissful
View Property: Casa de Portal
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2023
Property Manager
Everyone was great. Very helpful, friendly, and responsive.
Property
This house is beautiful! It has amazing views of the Jemez mountains and the layout of the bedrooms and living area strikes the right balance of privacy and shared space for family time. We would definitely stay here again.
View Property: Casa Buena Vista
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2023
Property Manager
Property
As always ,the Casas De Santa Fe property was unlike anything else in the Market . The location and comfort of their houses bring us back evertime .
View Property: Ponderosa Estate
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Brenham, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Atomic Vistas
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa San Miguel
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2022
Property Manager
We were made to feel welcome long in advance of our visit by emails, mailings, and instructions for our stay.
Property
Wonderful house with a short walk to art, restaurants and the Plaza. Don't miss the City of Santa Fe trail from Cross of the Martyrs to Gonzalez Road loop. Tricky to find but beautiful. 3 mile loop.
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portal
Brookline, US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Lobato
New Richmond, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2022
Property Manager
Team members were pleasant and responsive.
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Casa de Santa Fe has always provided top quality property rentals.
View Property: Casa Calma
Denver , US
Reviewed: Oct 29, 2022
Property Manager
Karmela eliminated a potential rental problem quickly and in a stress free manner! She was always helpful in answering questions before and during our stay.
Property
We loved the house. We would have driven to our destinations no matter how close to them so a mile or two away taking a car wasnt an issue for us.
View Property: Casa Don Miguel
Sarasota, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
We are happy we our exchanges
Property
We would stay there again.
View Property: Casita Acequia
Portland, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de los Santos
Fort Lauderdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
They are always pleasant, enthusiastic, and helpful.
Property
See above.
View Property: Casa Lunar
Germantown, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2022
Property Manager
Very good
Property
Loved the time at Adobe Brisa
View Property: Adobe Brisa
Marana, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Bay Village, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
All personnel were efficient, helpful, & friendly. All are able to handle inquiries & transactions, so if 1 member is not available - another can step in & easily take over.
Property
Such a beautiful casa & compound area, great location for walking to Canyon Rd & the Plaza. Would definitely rent this property again.
View Property: Casa Segunda
Darien, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Property Manager
Very friendly and always responded quickly to any emailed inquiry.
Property
I would recommend this management company and its properties to anyone traveling around the US. Very professional and clean, affordable properties.
View Property: Casa Tecolote
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2022
Property Manager
My experiences with the members of the team have been very positive. They are helpful and friendly. Thank you for providing us with a great experience when renting in Santa Fe.
Property
We love the home and have stayed at the same property for three years. So beautiful!
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Albuquerque , US
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Tecolote
Neusiedl, US
Reviewed: Oct 4, 2022
Property Manager
Keep it up! Your friendliness was a Joy to experience during my vacation.
Property
View Property: Casita Fred
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Sosaya