Follow our updates on Covid-19

Guest Reviews

Read our guest reviews to hear about how travelers have enjoyed our Santa Fe vacation rentals and why they choose our services year after year!
 
Odessa, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family and I spent an amazing week at Villa Hermosa. The property is immaculate and very well appointed. Stunning interior and a paradise garden. From the gourmet kitchen, to granite counter-tops and walk in showers, there is nothing we wished for. The gardens are very tranquil and we enjoyed our morning coffees and evenings drinks there. Perfect setting, great privacy, this villa makes you feel at home. The location is very convenient with a short walk to the art galleries and restaurants on Canyon Rd., there is no need to drive to have a great evening after a long day of site seeing.
View Property: Villa Hermosa
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
My family recently enjoyed a multi-generation reunion at Villa Hermosa. The house is elegant and well suited for entertaining with its open floor plan and indoor-outdoor feel. Sliding glass doors and windows fill the house with light. Cooking was a breeze with the well-appointed kitchen. The separated bedrooms with en-suite bathrooms facilitated the naps and other needs of a baby while preserving a pleasant tranquility for the grandparents. The home is built with classical architectural features, yet is absolutely up to date with modern conveniences. The radiant floor heating made it very comfortable to join the baby on the rug. The home is well-maintained and feels brand new. We also enjoyed the yard with its mature trees and the garden with its manicured lawn. It is a short walk to the art galleries on Canyon Road, the plaza downtown, and the Georgia OKeeffe Museum. I will enthusiastically recommend this home to my friends and relatives.
View Property: Villa Hermosa
Houston, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Alba
Plainview, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Members of the team were very accommodating. They even assisted with setting up early morning transport to ABQ airport.
Property
Exceeded our expectations. We will definitely recommend this to others traveling to Santa Fe.
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Archuleta
Helotes, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2020
Property Manager
Alina was great help to get us into property without prior reservation
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Houston, US
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
edmond, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Austin, US
Reviewed: Feb 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jan 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella
El Paseo, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2019
Property Manager
Nicholas Soto was very helpful and very attentive to our needs..
Property
Casa de Olivia is perfectly situated for anyone wanting to explore Canyon Road and the downtown area.
View Property: Casa de Olivia
Cherry Hill, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 20, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Olivia
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: Dec 4, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Austin , US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Norte
Fort Worth
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
This property made for a perfect holiday for our family.
View Property: Casa Calma
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portal
Roanoke, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Round Rock, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angels Aerie
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa del Cuervo
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Livermore, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Cielo Azul
Seattle, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Cielo Azul