Follow our 2020 Updates

Guest Reviews

Read our guest reviews to hear about how travelers have enjoyed our Santa Fe vacation rentals and why they choose our services year after year!
 
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Alba
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Stellar!!
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Casa de Santa Fe was extremely professional and prompt in working with us. We had a great experience and will be back!
Property
View Property: Casa Tesuque Panorama
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
From start to finish, your team members are professional and friendly.
Property
We loved the property beause it had a very specific Santa Fe to it! Not at all generic.
View Property: Adobe Brisa
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Would happily return.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
Dalles, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Dahlia
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent, Nicholas Soto was helpful at every opportunity.
Property
Thank you so much for helping make this trip to Santa Fe out best yet!
View Property: Atomic Vistas
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Amelia Dalton was very helpful and great to work with.
Property
Excellent property that is comfortable and well kept and so close to the heart of everything.
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive to our initial needs, once we were settled everything was handled electronically and seamless.
Property
We enjoyed Casa Sanchez which is on a quiet street and very private once through the gate. For 2 or 3 couples it is a perfect space and you cannot beat the location! We have rented many houses in Santa Fe and this was one of our favorite. We will visit Casa Sanchez again, hopefully very soon!
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Austin
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
RENTED PROPERTY THROUGH Lynn - very helpful in finding the exact property for our needs
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Houston , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Houston , US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2020
Property Manager
Great team that took care of our needs in a timely and professional manner!
Property
Loved, loved, LOVED Casa Atalaya for our family of 10!
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Great
Property
Wonderful
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Alegre
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2020
Property Manager
Amelia and Conrad made our stay effortless! Really appreciate their knowledge of their product and helpfullness.
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Guthrie, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Plano, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angels Aerie
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone on the team is always fantastic. Conrad is amazing at his job!
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38F
Garden Ridge , US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Oro
Los Angles, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2020
Property Manager
Nicholas was a pleasure to work with and guided us to the perfect vacation home.
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas