Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Read our guest reviews to hear about how travelers have enjoyed our Santa Fe vacation rentals and why they choose our services year after year!
 
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Evergreen
Reviewed: Jan 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Bohemia
Atlanta, US
Reviewed: Jan 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Cielo Azul
Fort Collins, US
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2021
Property Manager
We had very little interaction, but everything was great.
Property
We absolutely enjoyed our stay and adored the property. The home was well-apportioned and extremely comfortable. Everything was clean and well-maintained. We appreciated the COVID policies and felt safe renting from this company.
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 6
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Fred
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone I spoke with was attentive, professional, and great communication skills.
Property
We will book every time we go to Santa Fe. It's almost our very own desert vacation home. We loved it that much.
View Property: Atomic Vistas
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent staff very helpful.
Property
Quiet area. Excellent fit for a vacation place.
View Property: Casa Centrado
Rancho Palos Verdes, US
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Property Manager
Very prompt response
Property
Everything as advertised and more.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Nov 8, 2020
Property Manager
I had several email exchanges and phone calls. Everyone was professional, friendly, and helpful
Property
View Property: Villa Hermosa - Main House
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 4B
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2020
Property Manager
Exceptional and friendly service.
Property
Cant wait to visit again.
View Property: Casa de Oro
Leawood, US
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Alba
Kansas City, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Stellar!!
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Austin, US
Reviewed: Sep 2, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Atalaya
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 28, 2020
Property Manager
Casa de Santa Fe was extremely professional and prompt in working with us. We had a great experience and will be back!
Property
View Property: Casa Tesuque Panorama
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
Stamford, US
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
Property Manager
From start to finish, your team members are professional and friendly.
Property
We loved the property beause it had a very specific Santa Fe to it! Not at all generic.
View Property: Adobe Brisa
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Would happily return.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
Dalles, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Dahlia
Houston, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent, Nicholas Soto was helpful at every opportunity.
Property
Thank you so much for helping make this trip to Santa Fe out best yet!
View Property: Atomic Vistas
Denver, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Amelia Dalton was very helpful and great to work with.
Property
Excellent property that is comfortable and well kept and so close to the heart of everything.
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
Very friendly and responsive to our initial needs, once we were settled everything was handled electronically and seamless.
Property
We enjoyed Casa Sanchez which is on a quiet street and very private once through the gate. For 2 or 3 couples it is a perfect space and you cannot beat the location! We have rented many houses in Santa Fe and this was one of our favorite. We will visit Casa Sanchez again, hopefully very soon!
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Austin
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2020
Property Manager
RENTED PROPERTY THROUGH Lynn - very helpful in finding the exact property for our needs
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre