Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Read our guest reviews to hear about how travelers have enjoyed our Santa Fe vacation rentals and why they choose our services year after year!
 
Garrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
San Mateo, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2021
Property Manager
Seamless, made it easy.
Property
One of the better equipped vacation properties we've ever experienced
View Property: Casa Tecolote
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa San Miguel
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Property Manager
Casas de Santa Fe is the best vacation rental company in the city different! The staff is always friendly and eager to help.
Property
Casita Acequia is located in one of the most beautiful neighborhoods in Santa Fe. The proximity to the downtown area is phenomenal.
View Property: Casita Acequia
Midland, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Did not really need to interact much with the team this trip.
Property
Another enjoyable stay.
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Silvio
Boulder , US
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
Property Manager
Thanks Todd for resolving the laundry issue
Property
5 stars
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Corsicana, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Hermosa
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Hermosa
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Amelia was delightful to work with. I also talked to others on the staff, and they were excellent. It was all very positive.
Property
The stay was absolutely outstanding. We thoroughly enjoyed the beautiful house and its amenities. The location was perfect also. We will be back.
View Property: Casa de Sosaya
Sausalito, US
Reviewed: Jun 12, 2021
Property Manager
Amelia was very responsive to my emails when we had questions during our stay.
Property
Quality experience.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Washington, US
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa San Miguel
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
GREAT!
Property
Wonderful!
View Property: Casa des Artistas
Piedmont, US
Reviewed: Jun 8, 2021
Property Manager
The first house we wanted was not available and your agent suggested this one which was a home run
Property
It was perfect and exceeded our expectations - thanks for a wonderful and memorable vacation for our family.
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Cincinnati, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Hermosa - Main House
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Dare , US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Galisteo
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Dahlia
Carrollton, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Angels Aerie
Arvada, US
Reviewed: May 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Always enjoy staying at the villas.
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
PALM COAST, US
Reviewed: May 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas