Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Read our guest reviews to hear about how travelers have enjoyed our Santa Fe vacation rentals and why they choose our services year after year!
 
Bronxville, US
Reviewed: Sep 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 4B
Houston, US
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2021
Property Manager
Conrad Dahlstedt has always been helpful, responsive, knowledgeable about the properties.
Property
Lovely stay, comfortable and easy.
View Property: Casa San Miguel
Plano , US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Dahlia
Toronto, CA
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita de Corazon
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2021
Property Manager
Cooperative and helpful
Property
We love this casa. Always sad to depart. Fun welcoming neighbors community good location.
View Property: Casa Alegre
Tryon, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Best Customer Care weve experienced during our many trips to Santa Fe.
Property
Were coming back!!!
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Marietta, US
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Property Manager
Nick was very clear on info, felt like I was dealing with a real person.
Property
Bishop's Lodge 44A was impeccable, comfortable, and one of the most well-cared-for properties we've ever rented. It felt like home, so much so, that we cleaned it ourselves and left it just as immaculate when we departed as when we checked-in!
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44A
Naples, US
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Jonestown, US
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2021
Property Manager
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Lovely to work with!
Property
Overall a wonderful experience! Highly recommend!
View Property: Adobe Del Norte
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2021
Property Manager
Incredibly responsive. After deciding on the property, the agent responding to every inquiry within minutes. The arrangements for access to the property after hours was simple and easy. The instructions were perfect both at the outset and upon departure.
Property
Our Santa Fe experience was substantially enhanced by our Casas de Santa Fe experience.
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Silvio
Berthoud, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38F
Fredericksburg, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Griffin
Black Mountain, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property Manager
Cant say enough good things about Nicholas and Roberto Did not meet the Housekeepers but they deserve a raise
Property
If you want to ensure that you have a wonderful experience with your stay in Santa Fe, Casas Fe Santa Fe is where to start your search
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Waukesha, US
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2021
Property Manager
Very friendly members of your team both in person and via phone and email beforehand. Very refreshing to have such a great experience in such challenging times in our country.
Property
This property is one of the NICEST we have every stayed at. And so comfortable. Every ammenity was taken care of. (except ground coffee and running out of propane) We can't say enough how great of a trip this was thanks to you.
View Property: Casita Acequia
Austin , US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2021
Property Manager
Always helpful to finding a properyyhat meets our requirements
Property
Overall great house & fantastic view
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Aug 1, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Otfego, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Vista del Cielo
Lansdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Oakland, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2021
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
Lovely home with beautiful doors. Many nice touches
View Property: Casa Coronado
Denver, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
Fairfax Station, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Dahlia
Garrison, US
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D