Follow our Covid-19 Updates

Guest Reviews

Read our guest reviews to hear about how travelers have enjoyed our Santa Fe vacation rentals and why they choose our services year after year!
 
Austin, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Arboleda
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44A
Deerfield Beach, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa des Artistas
Belfast, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Cielo Azul
Charlotte, US
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2021
Property Manager
Property
We stayed at Cado Casa and were very impressed. Excellent location, beautiful and comfortable accommodations with everything that we needed. The front and back porches were lovely and we really enjoyed the fireplace. I also greatly appreciated that the house was well stocked with cookware and utensils so that I could cook for my family and not eat out every meal.
View Property: Casa Amiga
Kentfield, US
Reviewed: Nov 15, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Eldorado Springs, US
Reviewed: Nov 9, 2021
Property Manager
On arrival and departure. They were friendly and helpful
Property
We appreciated having an affordable, attractive and comfortable casita. Thank you.
View Property: Casita de Acequia Madre
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 4B
kETTERING, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2021
Property Manager
I have always had a great rapport with Conrad. Everyone we dealt with during our stay was exceptional.
Property
This was or second stay at a Casas de Sante Fe property. Loved the fact that both were beautifully decorated.
View Property: Casa de Luna
Lake Marry, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diez Senores Casita H
Coppell, US
Reviewed: Nov 2, 2021
Property Manager
We expected to check in at 3pm per the rental agreement. We arrived early to pick up our keys and your team worked to get us in a little early which was unexpected but much appreciated!
Property
Perfect place for a family getaway!
View Property: Villa Hermosa - Main House and Casita
Ashland, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Renting was a breeze!
Property
The perfect spot for a brief visit to Santa Fe! We'll be back!
View Property: Casa Lobato
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Excellent.
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Philadelphia, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Montreat, US
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2021
Property Manager
Perfect!
Property
View Property: Casa Bohemia
New York, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Property Manager
An excellent team. We just keep coming back!
Property
A terrific house in a great location.
View Property: Casa Alegre
Las Cruces, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Conrad is particularly excellent.
Property
View Property: Casita Ana
Ruidodo, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Tecolote
EDMOND, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Oct 16, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Oro
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Crested Butte, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Teresita
Santa Barabra , US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de los Santos
eugene, US
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda