Guest Reviews



Elizabeth
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Kallie
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Stephanie
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diez Senores Casita B
Mary Jo
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Have been interfacing with Lynn and her staff for years and have nothing but positive comments. As a result of the care and service we continue to return and rent from Casas.
Property
Yvonne was terrific in staying with us until the Internet/TV problems were resolved.
View Property: Casita Balentine
Mary
Falls Church , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
the team was service oriented, knowledgeable and always friendly.
Property
the property was ideally located, well maintained and very large!
View Property: Casa Alameda Bonita
Judith
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Kim
Boca Raton, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2017
Property Manager
After hours help excellent
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Bryan
Golden , US
Reviewed: May 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Don Miguel
Robert
Florissant, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Enjoyed it very much. Expectations were exceeded.
View Property: Casita Especial
Glen
Bossier City, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2017
Property Manager
Conrad Dahlsted has helped us twice, and there has been nothing we've asked that he hasn't been able to provide or accommodate.
Property
We loved this house so much, it exceeded our high expectations.
View Property: 30 Bishop`s Lodge
Lewis
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: May 17, 2017
Property Manager
We have rented from Casas de Santa Fe numerous times and don't really have a lot of interaction with the staff. We usually pick up and return keys after hours
Property
We enjoyed it so much that we rented it for the month of October.
View Property: Casa Vistas Celestial
Dianna and Stan
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 15, 2017
Property Manager
Conrad was extremely helpful in arranging for the reservation, specific guest room configuration after hours key pickup. As well, Ana the housekeeper did a beautiful job of cleaning and laying out fresh towels. We felt right at home with the excellent service.
Property
This is our 4th time staying at this property. Loved the stay so much, I cannot imagine staying anywhere else.
View Property: Casa Segunda
Larry
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: May 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Calma
LORI
TROY, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Montanas
Blair
Seattle, US
Reviewed: May 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Excellent in all respects.
View Property: Casa de Madre
Jackie
Broomfield , US
Reviewed: May 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Balentine
Shawn
Springfield, US
Reviewed: May 3, 2017
Property Manager
Todd and Conrad are the best!!!
Property
View Property: Casa Martinez
Jana
Oklahoma City , US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
We have always been very pleased with the Casa de Santa Fe team. They are very efficient and make everything feel very smooth.
Property
Loved it and cannot wait to go back!
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Suzy
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Conrad was great. When we called for additional recs, everyone was helpful. I am writing a blog post about our experience.
Property
10 am checkout was too early. Otherwise, we loved it.
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Susan and Peter
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Kim
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Jose
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38F
Gary
Maryland, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everyone in our group of nine loved the property and enjoyed the four night stay ..... wished it could have been longer. Beautiful house.
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Mary
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Gail
Denver , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We had a lovely time. The house was beautiful and charming.
View Property: Casa Gabriella