Guest Reviews



Write a Review
Rob
Tulsa, US
Reviewed: Feb 21, 2017
Property Manager
I am thoroughly impressed with CDSF. Hospitality of the staff, the features of the property and the reasonable price make our stay so enjoyable. We have loved coming to Santa Fe the past three years and CDSF has made our trips so easy to relax! Thanks again!
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Gary & Marjorie
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: Feb 19, 2017
Property Manager
We were notified that the first rental we selected was on the market. Had we rented that one, we might have found ourselves without a rental. Otherwise, we were more than satisfied with our entire experience.
Property
View Property: Casa de Sosaya
Anonymous
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Diane
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Mark
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2017
Property Manager
This property is the perfect gathering spot for our family living in Texas, Arizona and Colorado. We have stayed there several times and love the view from the back porch and hot tub, the fireplaces in every gathering room, the large kitchen and dining room for our family dinners, the separate Casita for our younger family members and the proximity to the Atalaya trail
Property
View Property: Wilderness Ridge
Carrie
Reviewed: Feb 7, 2017
Property Manager
Great house. Great for family vacations!
Property
View Property: Wilderness Ridge
Robert
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
A+++ We are grateful to our friends for telling us to use you!
Property
View Property: Casa Calma
Peter
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juniper Smoke
Anonymous
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Christian
Landing , US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Katheryn
Newport Coast , US
Reviewed: Dec 31, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Coronado
Sue
Evanston , US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Lynn was great to help me pick the best property for our family; all the staff were very helpful and responsive
Property
View Property: Casa de los Suenos
Sarah
Lewiston, US
Reviewed: Dec 30, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portal
Amy
Houston, US
Reviewed: Dec 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Central
Jack
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Dec 28, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Frances
Mansfield, US
Reviewed: Dec 27, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful experience. Look forward to coming again - maybe in the summer.
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
John
Los Angeles, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita del Sol
Steven
Tallahassee, US
Reviewed: Dec 25, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful experience! We sincerely appreciate your high-quality attention to detail!
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Karla
Edinburg, US
Reviewed: Dec 7, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: 30 Bishop`s Lodge
Karri
Los Anteles, US
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for everything. Your staff made my 50th birthday extraordinary!
Property
View Property: Casa Grande
Kelly
Nevada City, US
Reviewed: Nov 30, 2016
Property Manager
Very good!
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
sarah
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Wonderful :)
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44E
Dawn
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44E
Tim
Tiburon, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2016
Property Manager
Professional. Flexibility with late check out was significant reason we will use you guys on next trip
Property
View Property: Casa Azul