Guest Reviews



New York, US
Reviewed: Dec 1, 2017
Property Manager
A great team, courteous and capable.
Property
Fantastic, would return in a minute.
View Property: Casita Angelica
Houston , US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Poco Joya
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
What a beautiful, well-furnished property. We all loved the attention to detail. We stayed for a week, and the views of the mountains and Santa Fe never got old.
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Houston, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portal
Del Mar, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Gordita
El Paso, US
Reviewed: Nov 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Casados
Ft Worth , US
Reviewed: Nov 26, 2017
Property Manager
I called Wednesday before Thanksgiving to report the hot water and was shocked that y'all would try to fix it. I was floored when I found out a maintenance team would be there that day.
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 43D
Portland, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2017
Property Manager
The heat failed while we were there -- they did a great job of keeping us informed.
Property
One of the most pleasant stays ever
View Property: Casita Dolce
Duluth , US
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2017
Property Manager
I have stayed in your homes in Santa Fe several times and have generally been very impressed.
Property
Casa de los Farolitos was delightful for me to stay at for my 70th birthday along with my sister, and my two daughters. It is very evident the owners take great pride in their home with all the beautiful furnishings, art, and attention to detail. The bedding is delightful, always an important feature!
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Caswick, US
Reviewed: Nov 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Tranquila Canon
Osprey, US
Reviewed: Nov 4, 2017
Property Manager
They are excellent to work with.
Property
A beautiful restful and thoroughly happy place to spend time!
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Midland, US
Reviewed: Nov 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
The team was great. We called with a small problem (pilot light was out in two fireplaces) and Roberto came right away and fixed them. Very nice, very professional!!!
Property
We have been to Santa Fe numerous times over the years and Casa Gabriella was the perfect way to visit Santa Fe! It's such a beautiful home with all the amenities of home including fabulous art and is so close to the square and Canyon Road!
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
See above
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas
Englewood, US
Reviewed: Oct 30, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Oct 26, 2017
Property Manager
They were VERY quick to respond to my phone calls and emails, thank you
Property
We just loved everything. Hated to leave.
View Property: Casa de Estrellas
Pawleys Island, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2017
Property Manager
From my initial call, to times in the past where I needed some assistance, to reviewing rental properties Casas de Santa Fe has always been professional, caring and responsive. The property is well lit and inviting on the day you check in, making you feel welcome and at home.
Property
WE love Bishops Lodge Villas! We have been all over Santa Fe and what we like the most is after a long day, when you arrive back at the villa it is so quiet and relaxing. It is so very close in time and miles to the city, but it feels like you are nestled away from the madness and excitement so you can recoup your energy for another day!
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38M
steamboat springs , US
Reviewed: Oct 24, 2017
Property Manager
Your receptionist was cheerful, helpful and pleasant. Response to a request for firewood and propane for the BBQ was quick and efficient.
Property
Our home was comfortable and sooo attractive. We loved every minute there.
View Property: Casa Alegre
Austin, US
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Loved it and look forward to returning.
View Property: Casa Calma
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
The property was absolutely stunning and included everything anyone could need for a fantastic vacation! I will definitely recommend it to anyone traveling to Santa Fe!
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Spokane , US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2017
Property Manager
All members were knowledgeable and friendly.
Property
Rental was clean, accommodating, roomy, close to town, and quiet..
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2017
Property Manager
Kind and willing to help.
Property
Loved it, made marvelous memories.
View Property: Casa Las Artes
Carlsbad, US
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Denver, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Coyote Sunset
Savannah, US
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2017
Property Manager
You have a very good group. Way to go Lynn and Todd.
Property
Please don't price 442 out of consideration.
View Property: Casa de Portal