Guest Reviews



Forth Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
I had minimal experience with your team, but was greeted well upon arrival and when we had some trouble with the internet, received assistance promptly.
Property
View Property: Casa Bohemia
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 6
San Francisco, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de las Golondrinas
davenport, US
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2017
Property Manager
I needed an extra bed and they got one delivered and set up immediately
Property
It was great. I particularly enjoyed the outside Kiva fireplace.
View Property: Casa Dos Truchas
Brookhaven, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2017
Property Manager
As mentioned above, it was excellent.
Property
See above
View Property: Casa Martinez
Fort Colllins, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful experience! The house was beautifully furnished and so close to all of the fun of Santa Fe, (galleries, The Plaza, wonderful restaurants were only a brief walk away.)
View Property: Casa de Applegate
Austin, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Juniper Smoke
Kensington, US
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Beautiful property in a fantastic location. Steps to Canyon Rd. and minutes to the plaza. Beds were very comfortable which is important. It was very quiet and we loved the back patio, had breakfast outside every day. Common spaces were the perfect size for our needs. great place.
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Nichols Hills, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Paz
Arrow Rock, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Amador
Wylie, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Brisa
Nashville, US
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casita Dolce
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de los Farolitos
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 44B
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 6
Mountpleasant , US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2017
Property Manager
Very pleasant and quick to resolve any issue or answer any questions.
Property
It was a wonderful visit. We loved the house & the area that the house was in, it was so quiet, clean and so well landscaped. We enjoyed every moment of our stay and will definitely return.
View Property: Casa de Madre
Houston, US
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Madre
Bainbridge Island, US
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Burbank, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diez Senores Casita B
Springfield, US
Reviewed: Jun 3, 2017
Property Manager
Have been interfacing with Lynn and her staff for years and have nothing but positive comments. As a result of the care and service we continue to return and rent from Casas.
Property
Yvonne was terrific in staying with us until the Internet/TV problems were resolved.
View Property: Casita Balentine
Falls Church , US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2017
Property Manager
the team was service oriented, knowledgeable and always friendly.
Property
the property was ideally located, well maintained and very large!
View Property: Casa Alameda Bonita
Oklahoma City, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella