Guest Reviews



Write a Review
Jana
Oklahoma City , US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
We have always been very pleased with the Casa de Santa Fe team. They are very efficient and make everything feel very smooth.
Property
Loved it and cannot wait to go back!
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Suzy
Franklin, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2017
Property Manager
Conrad was great. When we called for additional recs, everyone was helpful. I am writing a blog post about our experience.
Property
10 am checkout was too early. Otherwise, we loved it.
View Property: Adobe Arabella
Susan and Peter
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Kim
San Antonio, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Azul
Jose
Lubbock, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38F
Gary
Maryland, US
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Everyone in our group of nine loved the property and enjoyed the four night stay ..... wished it could have been longer. Beautiful house.
View Property: Casa Los Dos
Mary
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Sanchez
Gail
Denver , US
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly and helpful
Property
We had a lovely time. The house was beautiful and charming.
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Don
Onanole , CA
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa La Vereda #2
Kelli
Ontario, US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was very nice. If I had an issue with the property they came out right away and were super friendly, which I totally appreciate. Good customer service is key I believe, and can make all the difference between a good stay or not. Conrad was very helpful as well.
Property
I loved my stay and will rent again in the future.
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Wayne
Boynton Beach, US
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Adobe Brisa
Diane
San Angelo, US
Reviewed: Mar 23, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Segunda
Virginia
Victoria, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
It has always been a pleasure renting from Casas de Santa Fe
Property
Overall, it was a great vacation. Hope to see you guys next year!!!
View Property: Casa Azul
Patrick
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Escondido, Unit 6
Dennis
Logan, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Diez Senores Casita E
Claire
Artesia, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2017
Property Manager
The staff is always responsive and friendly. I never worry that my needs won't be met quickly or thoroughly.
Property
Casa de Amor was a perfect casita for my twins and I to call home base for a month in Santa Fe. The spacious living area and back patio area are where we spent much of our time and enjoyed every moment of it.
View Property: Casa de Amor
Lyle
Southlake , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Casas de Santa Fe was probably the best property mgmt team we've ever dealt with. They were always available when any questions arose, and made check-in/check-out process quick and convenient.
Property
We loved Casa Casados. Perfect size for a family of four, and the three different patios made it possible to enjoy views of the mountains, morning coffee at sunrise, or afternoon wine as sunset. The location is hard to beat as well, being within walking distance to the Plaza. We will definitely make a return visit.
View Property: Casa Casados
Jim
Albuquerque, US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Portal
William F
Alamagordo , US
Reviewed: Mar 19, 2017
Property Manager
Service is excellent. Friendly, courteous & quick response.
Property
I stayed over two months. My casita felt like home. I will be back.
View Property: Diez Senores Casita B
Jeff
Frisco, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa Gabriella
Stacy
Weatherford, US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
The staff was so friendly! Lynn checked us in and took extra time to find out about the ski slopes and restaurants for us after we asked about those two things in particular. We accidentally set the alarm off in our house and even though I am sure she had shown us where the code was upon check in...she was happy to explain on the phone how to turn the alarm off and wasn't irritated at all by our mistake! She was awesome!
Property
Love La Gordita....highly recommend this beautiful home! And loved Casas de Santa Fe...we knew they were there for us if we needed them.
View Property: Casa La Gordita
Layla
Dallas , US
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Casa de Sosaya
Coby
Dallas, US
Reviewed: Mar 16, 2017
Property Manager
I can't wait to use Casas to rent our home when it is ready summer 2017.
Property
View Property: Casita Acequia
Amy
Fort Worth, US
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2017
Property Manager
They were very helpful...I felt very confident in our choice to use Casas de Santa Fe.
Property
Our vacation at Casa Serena was really fantastic...our family felt very at home in this house and enjoyed our time there immensely. Now we are trying to figure out how soon we could return!
View Property: Bishop`s Lodge Villa 38D - Casa Serena
Perry
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Asombroso las Vistas